Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sebastopol, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself...

In his own words

I have a great life, looking to share it with someone who has a great smile. I am a door opener, a secret keeper, an honest loyal man, there when you need me. Rancher, fly fisher, scuba diver, helicopter pilot, hiker, camper, foot rubber, skier, fixer, lets you take as much time as you need getting ready, decision maker, lover, best friend…. Need a strong woman who takes care of herself, wants to be a part of infinite possibilities. Monogamous relationship. Who can be ready at the last minute and could also make plans when needed. Know just what I need. See things for what they are… (think about that one).... loves to dance, wear heals, dress down and still look amazing. Knows how to enter a room. I guess if I had to write you a brief description on who I would like to meet...... Honesty and loyalty are big ones in my book...Compassionate and cares about others even people who have nothing....Would have a wide variety of culture in there life. Must like to experience new things, taste new foods, see new lands. Someone who you can have an argument with and know they will be there when you come to your far as music I like..that would depend on the mood as well as the particular place and company. Oh... and very important, Must Love

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Grew up around a Equine community.(family owned Horse Ranch) I have a best friend named NEKOLINO (NEKO) a Boxer...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY... New years eve, Carlos n Charlie's, Margaritaville in the summer, Sugarloaf (Maine) in the Winter, Randolf's restaurant in Denver, Merlino's Belvedere also in Colorado...


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

For fun

I use to race motocross, but now it's for fun... Ongoing restoration of my International scout. (Easter Run UTAH 2014) hiking, backpacking, scuba, Sailing, motorcycle rides where ever it leads... I am a man that enjoys almost everything

Last read

learning Brazilian Portuguese and French with Rosetta Stone. As far as books or mags I read everything I can from quantum physics, scifi... Steven Hawkins to Steven King Novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I fly Helicopters (Part time) for an aerial photography company also learning to teach people how to fly...On the path to open my own business for commercial hire.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Father is part Passamaquoddy Indian and French, Grandparents from Canada, Mother is English, Irish and Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend weekly.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral