Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Aequitas_1987

27 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Jesse, I'm a highly energized...

In his own words

My name is Jesse, I'm a highly energized person, along with being an extrovert but if you are somewhat of an introvert that is also fine. My Meyers-Briggs classified me as as ESFJ, and the results are right on. As far as education: I have a Masters in Legal Studies, Bachelors in Jurisprudence and an Associates in Criminal Justice but as the old saying goes "True knowledge is not confined within the walls of a library but only by understanding others may one derive true wisdom". I have a huge passion for donating and when I have the time involving my self in humanitarian relief efforts at the national and international level, some including The American Red Cross, UNICEF, The Clean Water Project. Albert Einstein once said "Every person has an obligation to put back into society what they take out" So I choose to put back my time and compassion into the world. I have been a police officer for three years, and enjoy every aspect of my career, I find it rewarding, and not knowing what each day will bring always keeps me on the edge of my seat. I finished two years in patrol, and now work in policy development which is another step in my career path.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Fells, Fed Hill, Canton, NYC, Philly

College

University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I use netflix most of the time as I don't have much time to watch tv. As far as music and food goes I'm very eclectic in my approach. I love watching TED talks very interesting on the wide array of topics.

For fun

I enjoy day trips, going to wine tastings, museums, movies, indoor golf ranges, I also frequent the gun range and enjoy shooting. I try not to waste a Friday night or weekend.

Last read

I have read Malcolm Gladwell's Books: Outlier, Blink and currently working on David and Goliath.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Police Officer, going on three years of service, it has been a great journey so far and has left me with a lot of stories.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. In Jurisprudence A.A.S. in Criminal Justice