Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Talk.

In his own words

I secretly dream of being a rock star. It would be awesome to play to sold out crowds and have them pulsing to my music. I want to affect the world on some grand scale like that. I want to change a whole generation of people. As you maybe able to tell I'm the creative type. I can sing but I'm not a rock star...yet. I'm an actor on my way to becoming a different kind of star. Really it's less about being a star or playing to my ego (although I do have a healthy dose of that) and more about reclaiming a dying world. I feel that most of us are unconscious and it's time to wake up. That's my passion in a nut shell. I moved to New York to study acting at Juilliard. Learned a lot but glad it's over. Since I've been out it's been all about the moment for me. If I stay in the moment Life always takes care of me. That has been the greatest lesson of all. I would love a guy who is healthy, Spiritual, Mentally and Physically. You gotta be connected to some kind of centering force within. I don't care what you call it. I find that that's the key to great fun with people. Those that are centered in who they are are free to live life. That leads to a healthy mental state which spills over into the physical.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can we go to a Broadway opening or sit in Central Park and write a Poem together? Let's go to the beach or take a road trip... Ever been to Athens, or skied the Swiss Alps? What about Smoked in Amsterdam or been to a fashion show in Japan? Want to?

Favorite things

I love creating art. Dreaming is important to me. All great accomplishments start because someone dared to dream them up. I think time with friends and family is time well spent.

For fun

Good Friends, Fun Conversation and a laid back setting sounds good to me.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of scripts but when I'm not doing that I tend to read metaphysical stuff like A New Earth, The Prayer Chest or The Peace That You Seek. I love anything that helps me put into perspective my place in this crazy world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a singer/songwriter. My album comes out in January. I musical direct shows. I just got back from South Africa where I was volunteer teaching. I went to grad school for acting so you might see me in shows or on screen. It's a conversation...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that the source of all truth lies within. "As within, so without." The teachings that lead there I tend to practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees, one in musical theatre from Howard University and the other in classical drama from Juilliard. I've been out of school for almost 3 years now and it's a blast.