Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-43

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I hold the key in my hand, all I need to find is the lock.

In his own words

Right now I just want someone to go to the Nelson cliffs with me, while it's hot out, for some jumping, swimming and floating! If you have a little daredevil in you, LET'S GO!!!! Bring a friend if you like! I promise I'll impress with my rotational skillz... I'll pack some refreshments and we can make an afternoon out of it. I am an easy-going adrenaline junkie. I am philosophical, empathetic, thoughtful, funny, resourceful, inventive, artistic, athletic, inquisitive, xyz. I am a DIY-er and a problem solver. I enjoy new experiences and learning new things. I march to my own beat. I make up words. I laugh easily, with and at myself. I have a very broad range of interests from cooking and gardening to kiteboarding and camping. I grew up in Vegas and have lived here on and off for about 20 years. I will eventually (late spring/ early summer 2014?) be moving to / near Seattle where I plan to start another petsitting business. After two or three years of that I hope to sell the business and go to a trade school for underwater welding, allowing me to travel and make some serious cheddar. My long term goal is to have an organic farm someday, wind and solar powered, and live off the land. Maybe in New Zealand. I am not interested in loads of money; I don't need a yacht or a private jet (a bi-plane would be cool), ching chingy bling bling. The only person I want to impress is myself, and that may take awhile, as I generally find little urgency in the day to day. It all happens for a reason. the good and the bad. (Learn from it!!) I am looking for a lovely lady who is adventurous, intelligent, has fairly high moral standards (whatever that means), capable of cooperation and compromise, industrious, creative, patient, affectionate, self-inflectionate. Someone who easily thinks outside da box and is willing to consider unconventional ideas. If she loves to snowboard, can carry a note, or lol me, bonus. Maybe a little daring. Equally happy marinatin' with some films and cuddly or painting it red for grubs and cut-a-rug. Or finger painting. Or playing naked tag around the house ;) I am looking for a best friend. And now, the random $hit list: root beer/ ginger ale snob (Virgil's or IBC RB, Reed's Extra Spicy GA). beer n soda, cheesin picklesin breadin salame. (parentheses (often)). drum and bass. fractals. redonkulously spicy food (Wingdome 7's, I'ma comin!"). little boy wanted to go to space. flippy cliff jumping. jetpack wingsuiting. kiteboardy instructor when no weldy. Thin crust pizza. Smoke a jay, eat a shroom. ModernAsianStylie. M.C. Escher. Way vacay: a meeting with massive animal migrations (ie- Monarch butterflies, jellyfish, manta rays...). birfday present: 3D printer prototypyn artwork. Pandora. Evangelion. Scion xB the wheels and spraypaint. rock collection. All-you-can-eat sushi. rockhopper penguins. "extreme" (whoa, dude!) sports, 'specially boardy. fruity scents, extra citrus please. slow cooker. bad words. trampoline skateboard. funny dogs! hound dogs. donate blood. bank shot combo. I am trying to be genuinely nice, polite and patient with everyone. piercing art project. socially adept? CA lane splitter, yo!, sex is the third best exercise. freaky on the dance flo'. dream home clay dome supahfarm!. "school rebel" with sis two years runny (wasn't hard in a smalighschool). inventing letters and languages. Peanut M n Ms. black ink drawrings. insect escort. a lot bet orny. A wee bet loony. Tooney. Nose dragons? Scrub da rug, robot! Audrey Kawasaki. Samurai Jack. Anime. Editor. Heirloom seeds. driftwood. Mad Scientist. Kisses. Stale marshmallow peeps. Homemade chili with bacon and rum. Back scratches. Princess Mononoke. What else?...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have two phenomenal Basset hounds. Rufus I got as a pup. I adopted Scooby several years later only to find out they are brothers from different litters. Handsomest Bassets I ever did see!! My bestest friends :) ROOOOoooooooo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains. My best vacation was to Japan for two weeks. I've also been to Italy, Greece, Spain, England, Amsterdam, Hamburg, Baja Mexico, Toronto, Vancouver, and the Carribean.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Avatar, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, anime, Electronic music, Sonic Youth, Primus, Beck, reggae, pizza, sushi, Asian food, Family Guy, ATHF, How It's Made, science shows, snowboarding, kiteboarding, da beach, my Basset hounds Scooby and Rufus

For fun

hiking, snowboarding, kiteboarding, hangin with friends

Last read

Just finished Memoirs of a Geisha, also recently: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Amazing Stories compilation, Discover magazine, Popular Science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
pet business
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half German, quarter Lebanese, buncha other stuff (Eastern European i think)
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher power but not within any religious framework. I feel that "God" is in all of us. Jesus, Buddha, etc. are only examples of how we should treat each other and not icons that need to be worshipped for "salvation".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Not enough