Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy in Austin

In her own words

I've been in Austin two years now and I love it! Lately I have been checking out live music a couple of times a week. I really like jazz, blues, and rock, but I can appreciate most music. You can find me at Elephant room at least once a week. I am attempting to make my way through the AFI's top 100 film list. I have eclectic taste in movies- I enjoy the classics like Some Like it Hot and Bringing Up Baby, but also love movies like Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Aliens, Predator, The Shining, etc. I watch shows that have lots of action while I ellipticize (yes, a made up word, but It works), like Rome, True Blood and The Walking Dead. I prefer to be outside but have the heat tolerance of your average Northerner- still adjusting to the Austin heat. I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and can make me laugh. I can be goofy, I try not to take myself too seriously. Looking for a loyal nice guy (bonus points if you have dark hair) who knows himself and can enjoy living in the moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is named after an epic Greek warrior, the other after a president.

Favorite hot spots

Elephant Room is where it's at- their Friday Happy Hour band is fabulous and a great way to relax after a long week Also dig Gingerman for chilling out and having some delicious beers.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Indian Food Monday Night Halloween Jazz in South Austin Walking Dead Live Music- blues, jazz, rock, pretty much everything except heavy metal The Alien Movies Classic Movies- Some Like it Hot, Bringing up Baby, Gone with the Wind Reading

For fun

Movies- just discovered Austin's mini urban drive-in theater, Potlucks with friends, live music, trying new beers, trying new foods (recently craving Indian, Thai, Ethiopian, but still looking for Austin's best pizza)

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Everyone thinks I'm Irish because of the red hair, but I'm really mostly Slovak with some Czech and German mixed in.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied Classical Languages i.e. Latin and Ancient Greek