Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy-go-lucky guy...but also very...

In his own words

I'm a happy-go-lucky guy...but also very serious about my profession, my family, and my health. I'm looking for a woman with similar values and a naturally happy and confident attitude. I believe that a solid relationship is dependent on the friendship and good lovin. Can't let either slip...or it's over. I'm raising a young son and a teenage niece that has become my daughter. They are my top priority, period...but I've got extra love to give. My ideal woman has her own life going, her own goals, her own happiness that she is pursuing. That's interesting to me. I'm all about sharing these things together. I'm a geologist, and I have that perspective. I know my time here on Earth is short...but important. I'm very aggressive about life. I love the outdoors, gardening, cooking...the small things are important. I love to go camping in my camper van. At 50, I'm in great shape. I exercise daily and eat good food. That's what it takes to stay pain-free! I have a great profession. I love the smart, hard-working people I work with. I'm part owner in a small company and make a good living. I spend my money on my loved ones. I laugh a lot. Come laugh with me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

My cat is a little boy named Casper. My fish has no name, but I love him so.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joshua Tree, the high Sierra, Big Sur, LA, and San Diego.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I have to garden and cook. I like to exercise and stay fit...I'm to that age where daily exercise is a requirement! NBA season! My little boy's laugh and smile.

For fun

I have a camper van. I love camping with friends and family. I love the beach, mountains, desert...anywhere outside.

Last read

Hunger Games (all three books...couldn't put them down)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a geologist working as a technical consultant in the water-resource industry. I'm part owner of a small company. We work for water districts and water agencies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Private and personal. I don't share unless asked.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB. BA in Geology Indiana University. MS in Geology