Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Adzo1985

30 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To start off, I see myself as an easy going...

In his own words

To start off, I see myself as an easy going guy who likes to have a good time. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy going to comedy clubs. I love live music and have been to a ton of concerts. Some of my fondest memories include seeing Clapton, Dylan and Elvis Costello live in concert. I like to be adventurous and my favorite thing to do in life is travel and explore different cultures. My travels have taken me to beautiful and unique places such as France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Croatia, Bosnia and Iran. There are quite a few places I still want to go, and I hope to visit Argentina, Egypt and India sometime soon. I'm very career oriented and I have a great work ethic. I take my professional life seriously and I'm very passionate about my work. I like taking risks and meeting new people. I'm attracted to women who are confident and aren't afraid to express themselves. Of course it would be nice to meet someone who shares similar interests to me, but I also think it's important to discuss issues and explore new activities with someone who brings a different perspective. I am very open to new experiences and learning new things. For me, the most important things in life are family, friends, hard work, honesty and empathy towards others. In the end, we only have one life and we should make the best of all the opportunities that come our way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two maltese dogs, Lilly and Lucy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Europe, I loved Florence, Paris, and several of the small cities located along the Swiss Alps. In the U.S., I really enjoyed New York and San Diego. I would like to see more of the U.S. eventually, especially Savannah,GA and Charleston,SC.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: The Godfather, Casablanca, Amadeus and Lawrence of Arabia. I love French, Indian and Thai cuisine. I idolize Beethoven and Schubert, but I also love classic rock, including Bob Dylan, The Beatles and The Rolling Stones.

For fun

I love watching movies, traveling, going to concerts, museums, painting and reading books. I often go to the National Mall or go to clubs and bars with my friends on the weekends. I also love nature and enjoy hiking.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, and tend to stick to the classics. I especially love the great 19th century Russian novelists. My favorites books are The Grapes of Wrath, Crime and Punishment, The Brothers Karamazov, The Magic Mountain, The Name of the Rose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect and work at a design firm in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. in Civil and Environmental Engineering from UVa M.S. in Architecture