Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If I said I want your body now, would you hold it against me?

In her own words

I’m optimistic, driven and love learning and being around people I can learn from. I am adventurous whether it’s flying across the world, trying out a new recipe or exploring a new outdoor activity. I strive for balance and continue to work at being a better person. I try to find the opportunities in obstacles and maintain a grateful attitude. I have a serious side but am pretty goofy most of the time and try not to take life or myself too seriously. I love yoga and my new love is running. I'm on a bit of a book kick now and am a little obsessed with audiobooks. I love dancing to electronic music although I rarely do it these days. Coffee is rad. So is green juice. I used to be in digital marketing which means that I know how to write a headline that gets people to click LOL ;) I'm a Life Coach and absolutely love it. My job is to help people realize and then achieve there dreams. I teach meditation for beginners as well and also love that. Life is a series of "nows" and most of us aren't really present for it. I want to help change that & help people discover more joy in life. I would like to meet someone who has a healthy lifestyle, enjoys traveling and is optimistic, compassionate and ambitious. Someone who is passionate about life, has a good sense of humor, is open-minded and is a good communicator.. Ideally my match would evolve into my best friend and someone who I can share my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Running along Crissy Fields, Starbucks.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Spontaneous adventures, cooking, hikes, tennis, lots of yoga, stand up paddle boarding, road trips, brunching, exploring the city, traveling, meditation, reading, being outdoors, photography, hanging with family and friends, dancing.

Last read

I'm reading Deepak Chopra's Super Brain. Just re-read Success Principles by Jack Canfield. I like biographies and non-fiction in general. The Power of Now is probably my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Digital Marketing, I like numbers and technology. Yoga teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My great grandparents were from Sweden and Germany
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To me the core of spirituality is being present and I try to be present as much as possible although sometimes it's a bit of a challenge.. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Psychology and yoga and have a MS in Statistics