Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Advertiser6396

45 year old man | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I work in marketing and advertising and moved...

In his own words

I work in marketing and advertising and moved here from San Jose about 8 years ago. I started a business with a childhood friend and have been here ever since. I clean up quite nicely and like to wear a nice pair of jeans and a t shirt. I'm silly, and at times sarcastic. I have a witty sense of humor. I know I'm a work in progress and continue to work on myself. I have always enjoyed the saying, "I'm like a fine wine, and get better with age." I'm able to overlook faults and would rather find a solution to the problem instead of pointing fingers. Some of the things I enjoy are surfing, movies, fixing things around the house and reading. I've driven Nascars and skydived. Learning is something I enjoy as it keeps the mind active. I enjoy the outdoors, road trips, movies, traveling and engaging in great conversation. I like classic cars and can appreciate things that are vintage and have a history to them. I always seem to have a project in the works.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 3 year old German Shepherd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to 26 of the states and lived in over 8. I've travelled to 6 foreign countries and lived in Korea. I would like to visit as many places as possible.

Favorite things

Good friends, Family, rain and a good fire, German sheps, restoration, genealogy, red wine, the beach, snowboarding, family and friends, speculation, debate, history, Italian food, antiques, classic cars, owning part of a direct mail company.

For fun

I enjoy travelling, antiques and old cars, restoration, snowboarding, Surfing, reading, gardening, great conversation, going to the beach, visiting family and friends, geneology, italian-japanese and mexican, but not in that order. Movies, plays..

Last read

Yes, I am well read. Please ask me what books I've read and I'll be more than happy to share their titles with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run operations for an advertising business in Southern California.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born at Williams AFB My and my ancestry is Irish, English, German. Basically, I'm American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
San Jose State Universtity