Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry and great company.

In her own words

I am a pretty happy and social person. I have a wide range of interests as I love learning and experiencing new things, so I am willing to try almost anything once before I formulate an opinion about it. I embrace variety. Personal growth is important to me, so every now and then I try to get out of my comfort zone to challenge myself. In my spare time, things that make me happy are: catching up with friends, going to the movies, going to plays and watching netflix. I also enjoy cooking and baking for others and you can thank the Foodnetwork for that. ;) Hopefully you enjoy cooking as well. When I travel, I love visiting the tourist areas as well as checking out the local areas to really experience the culture of a country. It's amazing to learn how different or similar people from elsewhere live. It gives you a sense of who you are and where you stand in society, as well as perspective! I also love languages. My French is getting stale and currently, I am learning German. Typically, I like to go out, but I strive for balance, so I would appreciate someone who can relax from time to time as well. Who I would like to meet... I am looking for intelligence, kindness, honesty and most of all, chemistry that holds it all together. If this sparks an interest, I'd love to hear from you. I know you are out there. Just so you know, I am not a big fan of winks. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amalfi coast, Paris, Disneyland, Central Park, The Highline

Favorite things

Tea, movies, netflix, HBO, theater, foodnetwork, food and baking.

For fun

Movies, plays, baking/cooking new things, walk at the park, dance lessons, occasional hot yoga, trying new food, a weekend get- away, rosetta stone, pinterest and engaging in new experiences to enrich my life.

Last read

My nursing textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Just graduated from nursing school. I believe in working to live, not living to work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in having a little faith that everything will fall into place in the end.
Languages: Chinese, English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BBA in Marketing and BS in Nursing.