Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Solomons, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me, I grew up in upstate NY...

In his own words

A little bit about me, I grew up in upstate NY about an hour north of Syracuse, dairy cow country for sure. I love the solitude of the country and am drawn to nature. Don't get me wrong, I love cities and all of the cultural things they have to offer, but I also love to leave the hustle and bustle and come back to my quite spot on the water. I am a down to earth guy that loves the outdoors staying active. I am looking for someone who also enjoys the outdoors and is adventurous. I eat healthy and stay fit, I would love to find someone that values the same things but not afraid of a piece of cake or gelato on occasion. I love to travel, try crazy bizarre foods, and experience new cultures. There are so many wonderful things to do and places to see its just a matter of what to do next. I love to cook, the theatre, museums, and just be by the water. I have a positive outlook on life and am very easy going. Every situation is what we make of it, by always focusing on the good in people and situations, we will enjoy life that much more. I look forward to meeting you, and thanks for viewing my profile.-Gary

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would be Italy, anywhere in Colorado, Vermont, Chicago and Northern California.

Favorite things

I like many types of music. Country, rock, jazz, blues, classic rock. My favorite TV shows are Fringe, How I met your mother, Rules of engagement, Big Bang Theory, Community, and Cougartown. Favorite foods are Italian, Indian and Greek.

For fun

In my free time I like to run, camp, fish, and ride my Harley. I also enjoy going to plays/musicals, and watching live music. I love to travel and see new places. I also love to volunteer and give back to the community

Last read

The Power of Intention, Power vs Force, The 4 hour workweek, The power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference