Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 125 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make good choices! - Pick me!

In her own words

A little bit about me: I love meeting new people; I love the outdoors, skydiving, running, volunteering, and reading. The list goes on but I'll keep it short for now. I am originally from the Austin area (Round Rock), and have lived in and or around this amazing city my whole life, so I know many of the best places. My closest friends would describe me as humorous, adventuresome, thoughtful, kind and generous. Almost anything can make me smile but my favorites are the E-trade baby & Geico commercials, for example. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and adventure, but can still be serious at times. I used to teach Special Education, but decided to change careers this past year to try nursing, and found out it wasn't for me! So, I am going (happily) back to teaching. My faith, family and work are the things that I am most passionate about. But I also love sports of almost any kind, especially volleyball. I'm not a huge bar person but enjoy sipping a great wine every once in a while.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants: Torchy's Tacos, Chuys, Z-Tejas. Travel Destinations (been to or would like to visit): London, England; Boston, Massachusetts; Italy; Las Vegas; Canada.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I am also a huge live music fan, having grown up in Austin. Currently I like Mumford & Sons, Matt Kearney, Augustana, Need to Breathe, Keane, Jason Mraz, the list can go on forever. I am starting to really like the Food Network.

For fun

Running, movies, college sports games.

Last read

Medical Surgical Nursing; Always Enough: God's miraculous provision among the poorest children on earth. -by Rolland & Heidi Baker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I now work for a treatment center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very active in my church's children's ministry.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's in Exercise Science from Texas State University