Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Adventurous856

37 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and Adventure

In her own words

PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE EMAILING ME..... As you will notice by my photos I can dress up or down and feel comfortable. Some adjectives that best describe me would be...kind, caring,confident, secure, loyal, compassionate, appreciative, thoughtful, genuine, sensual, spontaneous, vivacious, loving, passionate about everything I do, very romantic, sexy, classy, witty, and one to always keep the love alive in a relationship. I am a spiritually connected person which has made me a better person. I am family oriented and would like to meet someone who feels family is important in their life as well. I appreciate the little things in life as well as the big things in life.I have been known to be funny and can easily poke fun at myself. Life is too short not to laugh and enjoy it. Looking for a someone who is passionate about their beliefs in whatever you do in life. A romantic type of a woman, who will appreciate the romantic gestures of love notes on their pillows, candle lit dinners, bubble baths,..etc. I love to travel, roller blade, hike, bike, cycle, tennis, volleyball and play racquetball. I am looking for someone who is an outdoor type person, I like an outdoor type of person who likes to hike, bike, cycle, roller blade, travel, shop, try new restaurants, museum, concert, etc.Someone beautiful inside and out and has a passion for life.Someone who shares the similar values as I do and who keeps it real. I love stimulating conversation, dining out, cuddling on the couch, kissing, popcorn at home with a movie, picnics in the park, walk by the lake, clubs and concerts. I am comfortable in jeans as well as formal gowns. A person that is self confident, secure with themself, loving, caring, someone who is understanding, compassionate, motivated. Someone who has similar interest as me, who wants to have fun doing things together, who loves to travel and try different things. I like someone who takes care of their body, workout on a regular basis. A person who has their own opinions and voices them. All in all, surface beauty is initially what gets your foot in the door, but inner beauty is what keeps it there. Someone who can be honest, someone who loves themselves and can unconditionally love someone else. Who is willing to open their heart to someone and be loved. I am not a paying member so homeapraze at that original .com Lets see how intelligent you are it was founded by Jim Kimsey .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago,California, Vegas, Mexico

Favorite things

I love all music except opera and jazz

For fun

I enjoy hiking, biking, cycling, roller blading, watching sports, playing tennis. Go out casual have some fun. I like fine dining as well. Going to concerts everything except opera and jazz. I am open to try anything.

Last read

The Power of Now, the alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
white
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference