Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Break free of the mundane.

In his own words

I knew full well about the monsoon in California and the snowstorm in Utah before I made the drive. However, I'd juuust missed my flight, and I wasn't about to let "extreme weather conditions" make me miss Christmas too. Luckily, I made it there alive. If I hadn't, my 7 brothers and sisters would have killed me anyway so it's not like I had a choice... Growing up we were like the mafia. Even the teachers were afraid of us ;) Chalk it up to the competition I had for food growing up, but these days I'm a business owner and a bit of a serial entrepreneur. I have 3 companies and they definitely keep me busy. On my ideal day though, you'll find me in the water. I'll take warm sand, refreshing oceans and a bright sun over the cold any day. The only time I want to see ice is when it's crackling in my mojito while I'm kicking back with my friends. I love paddle boarding, jet-skiing, wake boarding, etc. So long as I'm being propelled faster than what I'm comfortable with, I'm pretty much down. Have to say Jet Skiing is quickly becoming my favorite water sport. A lot of my friends say I'm impulsive. I prefer to call it, "Living in the Moment". That being said, I'd like to think I've mastered the art of relaxation as well. There's nothing like a day of searing some steak and veggies on the grill with family and friends. The women I find attractive are physically fit, like to exercise and have a taste for adventure. You should also be confident in yourself and have a sense of humor. If you feel up to the challenge, shoot me a wink or message and let's take it from there...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does it have a nice beach? Then I’m down. I’ve been all over North America, and Hawaii & California seem to give everywhere else a run for their money. I hope to add Italy and China to the mix this year…


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I go for a walk/run every day and trust me, nothing calms the mind more.

For fun

Ideally, I’d go for a quick jog along the beach before grabbing some lunch at the local diner. After that, I’ll either catch a fish or a movie with friends before spending some time with my daughter.

Last read

I'm always finding my self reading the latest news or last night games scores if I didn't have time to catch on Sports Center.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own three companies: a software company, a re-distribution company and one that makes hair extensions. I’m not my #1 customer for that last one, believe it or not, but it’s a great biz.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral