Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my knight :)

In her own words

Im not very goo at this so here it goes... I do not smoke I do not drink although I might have a glass of wine during dinner or a beer on a hot summer day. I have few close friends (I believe in quality of friends rather than quantity). I love my parents, whom I have a great relationship with. I am honest, intelligent and well read. I am not into the club scene but I do like to dance. I am very active and I love to play sports, some of my favorites are: tennis, volleyball, basketball, swimming, pool, ping-pong, skiing, biking, etc. Fitness is something I love and I want to be with someone who shares my interest or at least supports it. I'm not high maintenance nor am I spoiled but I would love to be with someone who is as generous as I am. I'm very outdoorsy so I'm alway up for some adventure. I don't usually make plans but I'm easy going so I'm happy to grab a sleeping bag and go camping etc. I think of my self as being reliable if I can I will always help out a friend in need sadly dot have that many loyal friends who would do the same for me. I stay true to myself and I expect nothing less from other people. I am spiritual but I would not call myself religious although I am a God Mother to my adorable nephew whom I love more than life itself. I treat people the way I want to be treated and I live my life . Like every one I have my flaws that is why I always strive to better myself. I value the little things in life and even though I appreciate beautiful stuff I don’t get attached to the materialistic things. Travel is a big passion of mine. I've always wanted to do some sort of an adventure travel I am thinking of putting up a world map on the wall and throwing a dart to see where it lands and just go there :) I have done some traveling and I loved it but it was mostly through Europe. I love Europe and would love to do a Euro Trip one day but I would also love to explore places like New Zealand, Africa, India, China, Japan, Australia, etc. What I am looking for: I guess we are all looking for someone who will challenge us, someone who we can learn from and for whom we would want to better ourselves. I am always up to learning new things and would love to meet someone who shares that passion. I'm looking for someone who is confident (not cocky) in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I'm a bit of an old school so I admire a man who opens doors and pulls out a chair for his lady. Most importantly I am looking to find a best friend who I can be myself with. Looks are not everything but I think we can agree that there has to be a physical attraction. So I am def. looking for chemistry. I'm 36 but no one ever believes me. If my age scares you off I guess it's your loss. I keep in shape and I don't feel a day over 27 so it's your call. No one is perfect and i am definitely not looking for some perfect just someone perfect for me. I don't tolerate bad habits such as smoking, heavy drinking, drugs, etc. I try to live a healthy lifestyle so I think it would be best if you felt the same way. I'm not obsessive about dieting because I do enjoy a good meal but I think about what I put in my body. :) Thank you for reading and good luck in your search for true love.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I always wanted a dog (large dog in particular) but I've always lived in buildings which did not allow them. Few years ago I took in 2 kittens, 1 (Tarzan) tragically died 2 years ago so I have his sister (MIschka) I love animals in general :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places, and checking out nice cafes and eateries. I love walking around Soho, Chelsea, Meatpacking District and the Central Park.


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, I love trying new foods, traveling and capturing life on camera.

For fun

I love going to the movies, exploring the city and taking pictures. When I can I travel that is one of my passions and I wish I could do it more often. I also found new love for opera.

Last read

Hunger Games, Believe like a Child, Fifty Shades Reading: The Tale of Two Cities, Anna Karenina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Creative Director, I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am open to dating people from other cultures as long as there is an attraction and chemistry. They should also accept me for me and not expect me convert to their religion.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have nothing against any religion I just don't like to be preached to. I'm a realist and very much enjoy the scientific theories.
Languages: English, Russian English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS from Golden Gate University BFA from Fashion Institute of Technology