Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Let's see..... My name is Blake. I'm here...

In his own words

Let's see..... My name is Blake. I'm here looking for my "Match." As a woman on here recently wrote to me; "You know who you are and who you are looking for." I do. ME: I am a sober, single father of three great "kids" (21, 20 and 18). I'm a lawyer for a job and a Dad and Adventure Racer, Triathlete, Mountain biker, overall endurance junkie and wanna-be chef for Living. Much "Younger" than my truthful age of 52. (6'3" 205 - if you care). Pictures are dated. I believe that OPEN and HONEST COMMUNICATION and LOTS of it are the key to a successful relationship. Emotional availability and physical connectedness are also key. If you are not Okay with discussing things openly and honestly (no "stuffers"), we won't work. What else...... I am a Nice, Fun, Active guy; Open and Honest, Confident, but Humble; and not at all a Prude (that may mean what it sounds like- ask). Enjoy all sorts O' Stuff, like: Coffee; Mountain Biking; Gourmet Cooking; Trail Running; Kayaking; Yoga; Road Biking; Conversation; Learning; Reading; Travel; Growth; and of course, Romance. AT THE RISK OF BEING PLEASE NOTE: That if you aren't adventurous both outside (See list of sport above) and inside (wink wink nudge nudge), we won't work. I recently wrote my "must do before 50 list" (which is now 2 years overdue) which includes: formal cooking school; hiking/running the grand canyon; getting a pilot's license; my first triathlon (done), going on an African safari; taking a trip to New Zealand; acting lessons (not done - but was in a T.V. show) ; compete in a mountain bike race (done - and then some), compete in an adventure race (done, and then some....), take a Sailing Ship island cruise. Wanna come along? I have only been married once, for 15 years. I live a drama free life, and that includes my relationship with my EX. Who am I looking for? Someone with whom I connect; Both Mentally and Physically. YOU: A Deep, Caring, HONEST, Genuine, OPEN, FREE SPIRITED, Fun, Fit, Active, Romantic, Insanely Passionate, EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE, Independent Woman who thinks out of the box. Are you her? If so, DON'T BE SHY. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

2 Aussies and a Dachshund. My daughter's Ferret just left for college, but visits often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you are is HOT. However, I like Mexico; San Fran; The Central Coast. Saddleback Mountain for biking, trail running and hiking with the dogs; The Ocean; A bit of a Foodie so; The Little Door, Maestro's Ocean Club, Mozambique.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My kids, Mountain Biking, Adventure Racing, cooking, romance, movies, growth, reading, travel, quoting movie lines, the Mud Run, learning, conversation, cycling, a great spa, crackling fires, massages, cuddling, shopping. Many other interests.

For fun

My pics represent my life. Anything with my "kids," Mountain and road biking, kayaking, trail running, climbing, hiking, snowboarding, skiing etc.; a reader; very into spirituality; recently gardening I know -right?); Cooking (especially for "Her").

Last read

Peace is Every Step; David and Goliath; The Five Love Languages; No Easy Day; Band of Brothers; The Secret; Men's Health; Food & Wine; Lone Survivor; Daily Zen Card; When Things Fall Apart; The Power of Now; The Big Book; Triathlete.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am my own boss. (Have a couple other lawyers who work for me too). As such, I have flexibility in my work schedule which I use for my kids, travel, adventure racing and YOU.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English - Irish - German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA UCLA - Poly Sci/History (Debate Team) Double degree: J. D. and M. P. A. USC