Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Adventuring_5_Oh

52 year old man | La Crescenta, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I take good care of my mind, body and soul and...

In his own words

I take good care of my mind, body and soul and have confidence derived from knowing who I am, where I want to go and the things I want to do in life. Super energetic, easy going with a quick wit, I live from the heart (even though my head still gets in the way sometimes). My passion - and the way I make my living - is helping others to find and live theirs. While I am strong, chivalrous, kind and active, I am not your typical guy. For example, while I like to play sports, I'm not one to sit around guzzling beer, farting it up while watching the weekend game on TV with my buddies. I'd much rather be out there pushing the limit and seeing what I can do and what else is possible. So you're more likely to find me jumping out a plane, skiing down a mountain, diving under the sea, roaring down the highway or pumping iron in the gym. No worries - I won't expect you to do these adrenaline evoking activities with me (though I'll always invite you). We can just share stories and plan a mutually enjoyable adventure together later on as I massage your shoulders in a candle lit bubble bath with a bottle of champagne. The really good news is that I've already done a lot of "self work," so you stand to reap the rewards. Growing up without a father figure, I had to figure out what it meant to be a "man." As a result, I sought out the best mentors, books and workshops and figured how to be a great father, friend and lover. Sure, I still screw it up from time-to-time, but I am am very self-aware, compassionate and tapped into my spiritual side. All of this self-exploration has left me confident, honest, happy, strong and well-balanced. I enjoy a broad range of activities - planned and spontaneous, cerebral and action oriented. To me, it's all about the experience, and I want to do, see and try as many things as possible while I still can. I'm down for the travel and adventure as well as for the romantic dinners, great conversation and all night dancing. I am looking for that one special woman who is willing and open to exploration, living our dreams and fantasies and having an extraordinary life. My flaws? Well, I can be a little too candid and I speak my mind sometimes when I should hold my tongue. Words can hurt, I know. I love to play and banter - a lot - and some tell me that I need to take life more seriously (to which I respond, "But why??"). I am very driven and can be demanding of myself. Sometimes this quest for excellence bleeds over onto others. However, I really try to stay aware of this and value the axiom, "live and let live." I also leave the seat down, don't always make the bed and can be impatient. I am perfectly imperfect and open to loving your imperfections as much as mine ;-). Who am I looking for? An outgoing, sexy, smart, playful woman who is enjoying her journey and who is also spiritual, passionate, affectionate and appreciative. She wants a man who she can respect and admire and who will, in turn, cherish and adore her like the Goddess she is. Together we'll co-create a relationship filled with ease and flow and fun. We'll have each other's backs and constantly support the other to become the best version of them self. As a starting point, here's a really good qualifying question: do you believe that the passion and excitement of a new relationship can last forever? If you answered "Hell yes!," then we should definitely meet and explore the possibilities. P.S. - My pix are recent, my age is actual, and my words authentic. Oh, and my languages of love (according to The 5 Languages of Love) are: touch and words of praise followed closely by quality time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Italy, Kauai, the Caribbean, NYC, Paris, Bali, the ocean, Mammoth, Yellowstone, Strawberry Hot Springs, Prague, and pretty much any performing arts hall.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Fun! self-improvement, diving, dancing (learning salsa), laughter (mine/others), star gazing, working out, reading, helping others, organization, writing, cooking, teaching, discussing the meaning of life, being in nature, massage, and intimacy.

For fun

Skiing, OM, spirited conversation, new adventures, weekend getaways, adventure, theater, road trips.

Last read

The Untethered Soul, A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose, The Way of the Superior Man, Tribes, Start Something That Matters, A Return to Love, and Thank God It's Wednesday! (the book I authored - being released this September)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Career Consultant
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral