Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me I grew up in southern California and...

In his own words

About me I grew up in southern California and I like being outdoors. I am honest, loyal, driven, and motivated. I try to be a gentleman and feel like I succeed most of the time. I speak fluent sarcasm. I'm not afraid to speak in front of strangers, but it's a skill I learned. I'm an animal person. I'm definitely a handy man and can fix most things. I love enjoying athletic activities. I have an entrepreneurial spirit. I'm easy going but I know how to work hard. I'm strong willed, confident, adventurous, and spontaneous. I hope to find somebody who will appreciate who I am, push me to grow, and will expect me to do the same for her. About you I think capability is incredibly attractive. That doesn't mean bossy or demanding, it means strong and confident. Athleticism is also really attractive. So is an adventurous attitude. Class and style make for an outstanding combo. Intelligence is a must! A kind spirit and gentle attitude are definitely positives. These are some things I've found I like but I don't think that any of them are necessarily required or that I have a "type". I haven't updated this in a while... I recently participated in my first sprint triathlon. It was a lot of fun and I can see how people get hooked on the sport. I will probably do a few for fun every year but not go crazy. I travel back to California several times a year to see family and friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats. Most were rescues. I'd love to have a dog again but right now I just don't have the time to do it right. Soon I hope!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches mountains, pubs (hole in the wall places are usually the best), old movie theaters, nice restaurants, big cities, any kind of campground. Traveling someplace new is always a blast. Here in the Springs I like Shugas/Jack Quinn's for a few

Favorite things

Adventures, fireplaces (campfires too), good beer, good food, and good friends, BBQ, spontaneity, seeing a genuine smile, live sports, and earning sore muscles from yard work or a good workout. A perfectly timed movie quote or zinger can make my day.

For fun

Random adventures big and small, camping and hiking, beach trips, cooking, spoiling my niece, planning trips or making it up as I go, and finding new things to enjoy. I like being on the go just as often as a movie night on the couch or a great book

Last read

Deep Survival by Laurence Gonzales. It's about the crazy situations people get themselves into and the reasoning that lead them there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you go back far enough I'm Scottish and German but realistically I'm a bit of almost everything
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral