Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Restless empty nester...

In her own words

I'm feeling inspired to explore the possibilities life has to offer...I'd like to think I'm a balanced person, playful and adventurous but also introspective and responsible. I'm extremely open-minded in every aspect of my life and need to connect with a man who is as well. And I'm not looking for someone to impress me, just a man with integrity, warmth, and a good sense of humor to whom I would feel drawn. Pretty simple stuff I think... My 2 kids are in college now so I have no interest in having more children myself, though I do adore kids.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Abiquiu NM, Fla beaches, northern Cali, and of course Puerto Rico.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Anything that puts my heart at ease and a smile on my face. If the Yankees would win another World Series and the Giants another Super Bowl then I'd be REALLY happy.

For fun

I love street fairs in NYC, museums, random cultural events, sporting events, live music, road trips, and quiet time with a good book. But I especially love spending time with my kids.

Last read

I'm always reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the academic field where I counsel grad students. I do enjoy enabling people to reach their goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My entire family is Puerto Rican and both my parents were born in NYC. I was raised by my father and am very close to my 5 siblings.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
I was raised Catholic but became Muslim when I was a senior in boarding school. I simply read a book about Islam and it resonated with me. It's been quite a ride but my family is very supportive and that's what matters most.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I will always be interested in learning more about this amazing world we live in. Taking grad classes these days.