Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Adventures_AZ

40 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a very laid back person, I refuse to sweat...

In his own words

I'm a very laid back person, I refuse to sweat the small stuff. Life is too short to be unhappy. I can be passionate about things that matter, but I've realized that stressing out about most things is a waste of energy and time. I avoid drama like the plague. Who has time for it when it's such a nice day outside and there are far better things to do? I enjoy hiking, although it doesn't rule my life right now. I used to spend the majority of my free time exploring and I may again someday. I do plan many of my vacations around being outside (yosemite, bumming along the Pacific coast, I love the grand canyon, etc). I've been recently bitten by the Netflix bug, though. It's worse than a drug! I'm a bit of a musician and just began performing live with a friend. I've played guitar/bass/whatever for 25 years and absolutely love everything about it. It calms me when I need to be calmed down, it excites me if I'm feeling sluggish. I'm looking for someone who compliments me, someone who likes animals and the outdoors and is comfortable with where they are in life. If you're looking for an 8' tall bad boy biker with a heart of gold, you've come to the wrong place (but I'm pretty sure you can tell that by my profile picture).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have one cat, lets not get crazy here with thoughts of a dozen of them running around my house. I've recently met a number of awesome dogs who have changed my mind about every owning one...I just have to dog-nap the right one!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Grand Canyon, Stinkweeds Record Exchange, The Musical Instrument Museum, the Crescent Ballroom, Filmbar, any good Thai restaurant.

Favorite things

Coffee, Sunshine, coffee, long hikes, coffee, live music, and a nap. Also, I love awkward winks...because who can actually pull of a wink...it's such a goofy facial contortion!

For fun

Hiking, catching up on movies or interesting tv series on Netflix, playing guitar and recording music, visiting museums, live music.

Last read

My book stack is a down to a foot high right now. Murakami is in there (finished 1Q84 recently). I'm a huge fan of Philip K Dick, John Gardner, and the beat authors (Kerouac, Burroughs, etc).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral