Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living, Learning, Stopping long enough to take it all in - and give some back.

In his own words

Alrighty - Find people and the world intriguing. Like to laugh - who doesn't really (and occasionally sing with a forgiving crowd). Have a can-do positive nature but can't help but find humor in life's twists. Have multi-interests but family and friends are important. Do like to travel and explore. Visited 30-plus countries including most of the US. A few places I’d like to spend more time and see again especially Italy, Spain, France, Southeast Asia, Argentina and Oceana. I believe most good things come through perseverance, perspiration, values and a little luck. II'm fairly athletic and enjoy outdoor activities, nature (love running in it), roaming with adventure, travel, dining out, wine, music and swaying and sharing the life's finer parts and smiling through some of the hard stuff. Done a little bit of flying, scuba diviing, sailing and mountain cllimbing. That said I like dark chocolate, the smell of fresh cut grass, reading and enjoy relaxing with a good cup of coffee. I appreciate being playfully competitive, thoughtful, romantic and supportive. Looking for common interests, values and someone enjoyable to be with and the romance that comes with it. Any tips on this most elegant write-up please submit on form 10-Forget-About-It......Enjoy..!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Have had a few pets in the past, especially enjoyed my dogs and our morning and evening walks. Have done some horseback riding in the past.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enyoy the California Central Coast, Napa and Sonoma, San Diego, NY City. More than a few to mention with an inspiring conversation.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Most all Music, Spanish Jazz and Flaminco, Benise, Jesse Cook, Deano, Franky, Classic Rock, Big Band, Swing, Classical, . Golf. What fits the moment.

For fun

Running, Hiking, Golf, Seeing New Things, Enjoying Old Things, Music Events, Comedy, Wine Tasting with Friends, Dining, Travel, Movies, Biking, Mountain Climbing, Scuba Diving, Skiing, Sailing, Reading, Flying, Watching Sports, Views of Nature.

Last read

Enjoy talking on what people have read since I'm don't spend as much time to read. I think the last books were "It's Your Ship" by Captain Abrashoff and "You Staying Young" by Dr Oz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
grew up in an Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Respect all religions.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Engineering and MBA.