Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date...:).

In her own words

Hi there! This is the hard part, but here goes. After many years in the corporate world, I just struck out on my own and opened my own PR/Marketing consultancy. I'm a professional girl looking for same in a guy and would really love to meet someone that makes my heart skip a beat, who can be a true partner in crime. The ideal guy likes having a smart girl on his arm and enjoys the banter and conversation.. He's confident without being arrogant, can rock a suit or a pair of jeans, has a great character and radiates sincerity. I'm a curvy girl with a JLo booty that will never diminish no matter how many lunges I do! I work out four times a week or more by running and doing sprints on the beach and going to Pilates. If you're looking for supermodel skinny or one of The Real Housewives of Orange County, I'm not your girl. I'm active, and very real. I grew up in the beautiful Pacific NW where my European parents were weekend ski instructors, and have been active since diapers. Healthy and fit is part of my lifestyle...:) I have lived in San Francisco, Hawaii, Mexico, Spain and Sweden and have a passion for travel. My ideal man has a passion for life, interest in the world around him, is spontaneous, and will take charge to plan a date. "Pick you up at 8 - wear that little black dress I like" would make me purr. Let's grab our passports, throw a dart at a map and go, or just snuggle at home with a good bottle of wine ....and did i mention passion? Chemistry is so important.... If you are secure, handsome, fun, enjoy traveling and exploring what the world has to offer, have strong values and enjoy the finer things (yet love simple pleasures!), live a healthy lifestyle, have eyes I could get lost in, see life as the ultimate glass half full and will hold my hand during a bit of turbulence.....well, give me a shout. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love big dogs - German Shepherds are majestic and so smart, but b/c I live in a condo I have a smalll dog - a toy longhair chihuahua....he's funny, sweet and not a yapper, thank God.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Republic is my fave little local haunt. Istanbul is sensory a good way. The Mercado Central in Santiago, Chile; horse back riding in the Andes, the local live music bar in Aruba and all the exotic places I've yet to discover.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Pyramid of the Sun and Moon, great mexican street food, full moons, thunderstorms, surprises, sushi, sake, gorgeous shoes, Grand Central Station, smiles that radiate happiness...too many favorite things to name... discovering more every day.

For fun

Pilates, travel, bicycling, travel (!), my pup Tucker, dinner with friends, beach runs/walks/sprints, anywhere where I have great company. It's not so much the locale, it's who I'm with that makes all the difference.:)

Last read

Charm School by Nelson DeMille... a spy novel set in the old Soviet Union.... transported you to another time and place of KGB and intrigue....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing and PR
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Journalism degree from University of Oregon. Go Ducks.:)