Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Fremont, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a simple guy that is trying to enjoy...

In his own words

I'm just a simple guy that is trying to enjoy the journey of life. I have spent several years in the army and through it I learn to value and treasure life! I have seen some beautiful countries around the world, but I have also seen some war torn countries as well. As a result, I learned to appreciate the simple things in life. However, I do enjoy some of the finer things in life as well! lol... In addition to all the traveling, the army has also led me to do some very extreme things, such as going to war, jumping out of perfectly good airplanes and challenging my body into doing things that I never thought I was capable of. After leaving the army I decided to delicate the rest of my life to helping others, so I decided to pursue a career in nursing. I love my job and what I do, the joy that I get from helping someone and seeing their smile is more rewarding than anything else I can receive! However, this is only a temporary stop, my finish line is a Doctorate in Nursing Practice. I'm positive and always like to look at the brighter side of things. I'm also always there to cheer people up when they are down. Life is too short to not be smiling everyday! Finally, I love an adventure and is always looking for the next fun thing to do. Rather it be in a suit and dress shoes, t-shirt and tennis shoes, hiking boots or no shoes at all, I'm always ready for the next adventure! haha... I'm looking for someone who has a deep sense of contentment. A woman who is fun and caring, and is happy with who they are. I also hope she will share my joy of traveling and learning about different cultures, as well as trying good and sometime weird foods. Finally and most importantly, someone who will be by my side during good time and bad.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boy's name is Yoshi, he is in my opinion the cutest little dog in the world. However, I know I'm being biased. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains!

For fun

I enjoy dining out and trying out new restaurants, hanging out with friends, going to movies, hiking, concerts, snowboarding, wine tasting, exercising and etc... All in all, I love trying out new things and doing whatever that it is fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral