Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In victory, you deserve Champagne, in defeat, you need it" Napoleon Bonaparte

In his own words

Hello, I like to think of myself as a gentleman and an active soul. Every day is an opportunity for excellence. I am an ambitious and driven man. I strive to stay sharp in every aspect of my life. I love learning just about anything; i.e., reading, learning to play an instrument, exploring other countries, etc... I'm currently working on getting my scuba certification for my upcoming trip to South America. I LOVE to TRAVEL! I have been blessed with the means and opportunities to experience a ton of it; more on this later. I enjoy going to church, but you should know I'm not the “I preach the gospel” at every street corner kinda guy; it's important I maintain a relationship with the man upstairs, and that's enough said on that. I’m somewhat of a gourmet, and a darn good one, so if you don't cook don't worry I gotcha! Random fact, I can dance just about anything. So, if we're out somewhere and the situation calls for it, I promise not to disappoint you. Another random fact; I'm a professional in my field and I wear a suit for work every day, (yawn...). I've been single for a while and I've done my good share of self and world exploration. By the way, when I say “single for a while,” I mean it in every sense of the word. I have absolutely no drama in my life. For that matter, I am as single as they come. I expect the same. This past Summer I had the opportunity to go on a vacation of a lifetime. I visited 25 countries all throughout the UK and the Middle East. It was an awesome experience to say the least! Traveling is just as important to me as a formal education. Traveling across the world, like learning an academic subject, allows for one to build on perspective not only about the world we live in, but more importantly about one's self worth and purpose. I like to live within my means, I have no debt, I own a savings account, and everything I have is paid for, including the car I drive, (a Honda Civic in case you’re wondering). I am living the dream; I have an apartment located 55 steps away from the bay, and about 155 steps away from the ocean. (It’s a hard life I tell you.) On the other hand, I’ve done what every single man should, which is blow money on my fair share of frivolous Vegas trips and around the world for that matter. I come from a very humble and frugal family but rich in family values. I was taught respect, honesty, and loyalty early in my childhood; something many people lack these days. As a child, I listened to my father and my mother and perhaps that’s the reason why I don’t have any tattoos. Sorry ladies! I know how several of you feel about ink on a man’s body. No artwork here. I am more than self sufficient and completely independent. I am a very passionate and a generous man, and more importantly, I love big! I am on here to hopefully find the right person I can share a wonderful relationship and perhaps when the time is right graduate into something meaningful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral