Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Davis Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 10 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest

In his own words

I am an independent, Intense, self-motivated, down to earth guy,with a level head, who knows what he wants out of life. I am born and raised in South Tampa. I stay active between my business and the pleasures that life has to offer 24/7. My attitude in life is to Never Give Up! Life is too short, so live it to the fullest! It's no fun traveling and succeeding in life on your own. Looking for an Educated, Sophisticated, Spontaneous/Active, Health Conscious, Mature Women. Who knows how to dress up for the occation, and dress down for those chill nights ;) Who will support me in my endeavours and stand by my side, as I with them! I believe in life that if you are not moving forward you are moving back words. A women where I can come home to and share the events of the day and vise versa over a home cooked meal and a glass of red or white wine (depending on the mood :). I enjoy traveling and thinking out side of the box! I often consider myself a Romantic/Gentleman/Entrepreneur. I have a genuine desire to succeed in all aspects of life, health, mind, family, and work! Last but not least, a women who is devoted to her life mate and who will honor and respect our relationship. Lastly, a women who can hold their own.... Want to know more just ask. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a "slum dog millionaire" I wouldn't trade her for a million $...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madiera Beach-Hanging out by the pool, or taking a dip in the Gulf My Boat-off shore.... SABA(Netherlands Antilles Caribbean Island)Diving/Relaxing The World Los Angeles-My Bro's Pad British Columbia


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

Killer Sun Sets Acquiring Real Estate My Parents Traveling-Adventures/Exotic Places Hidden Restraurnts Great Wine (Not n a box) Great Company The Little Things in Life Positive People Friends BBQ Cold Beer Music Warm Weather

For fun

Hanging out with Friends, Working Out, BBQ, Long drives to no where in my favorite ride... Concerts (small venues), Beach, Boating, Diving, Tubing, Day Trips, Fishing, Being Spontaneous, Real Estate, Traveling!

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in Real Estate and Property Managment. My job is very demanding, yet rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral