Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 30 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
3.3 Billion women in the world and I'm looking for one

In his own words

I've been fortunate enough to date some fantastic women. I don't really have a type... A great sense of humor is my only requirement. You might catch me shirtless going for a jog or in a blazer with some good friends at a bar. As long as the company is good, I'm there. I'm not afraid to be a man and I'm proud to be a gentleman. I know my role in a relationship. I'm looking for someone living life on a high level who wants to share some fantastic memories and a bright future... Living life boldly and with purpose is the choice I've made... We only get one of them. In short, I am committed to bringing my vision to life. Femininity is so attractive... as is affection. I have ZERO problem apologizing when I'm wrong... let go of my ego a long time ago. Concentrating on building a solid future while maintaining a sense of humor can be challenging at times but I think I've got it down pat... Work hard, work smart, make sure everything is done, then and only then... play hard. I bought a gym in the Orlando area back in May, settled in got a rescue kitten a 10yr old cocker spaniel rescue. So I guess I'm laying down roots in Orlando, planning to stay buy up some more gyms. I've led a pretty exciting life as a bachelor don't feel pressured to settle down... but I'm definitely at a point where I'd like to meet someone with whom to share the rest of my life and build a family.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs: Milkshake (cocker spaniel) Pencil (coonhound) Honey Badger (kitten/who knows?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in Central America for almost four years have a goddaughter there. I try to visit whenever possible... Don't want to be an absentee godfather.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

For fun

The fights. Live boxing. I watched Mike Tyson's final fight with my dad at the MCI Center in Washington DC.

Last read

Dan Millman, Robert Kiyosaki, Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entrepreneur I help people accomplish their goals dreams while working towards my own. Constantly developing contacts relationships worldwide. It really doesn't even seem like work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Easter Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference