Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life should be one grand adventure after another

In his own words

Looking for Someone ... not afraid to try new things. Travel - food - adventurous and spontaneous. Likes coffee and good wine ... Wears heels and hiking boots ... Owns a couch, but doesn't live on it. I like to ski and hike on the weekends, but I also like to watch the Broncos on Sundays, go to Avs games from time to time and catch good Movies on rainy or snow days. So someone to play outdoors with and get cozy with by the fireplace. I can blend equally well on a ski slope, top of a 14er or at any "hip" venue in the city. I'm active and optimistic. I love to travel, play sports, dine out and drink good wine and spend time with good friends. I also enjoy everything outdoors... Hiking, sailing, camping, skiing, playing tennis, golf. I like to workout and stay fit, but I'm not on the "Lance Armstrong" enhanced program! On my travels, I try spend time trying to find epic scenes to photograph wildlife (on of my favorite things to do!!) I think quick wit and sense of humor are awesome personalities traits! I love to laugh - comedy clubs are great, but life should just be fun and funny on its own. I can't stand to be bored, so I keep myself busy most of the time. If I only have one life to live ... Then I'm going to live it to its fullest. Work hard so I can play harder!! PS ... Sometimes living it to it's fullest means acting like a nut job. If you take yourself too seriously, you're obviously not that important :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Starbucks, Elways, Any fresh sushi bar, Gatsbys, Blue Sky Grille, Cherry Cricket, Cherry Creek Reservoir, Lake Dillon, nearly anywhere in the mountains, Mexico (Cabo), Vegas, Costa Rica, Alaska and Spain


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Outdoors, hiking, tennis, golf, sailing, sushi, wine, sporting events, fishing, fitness, travel, live music, outdoor patios, photography

For fun

Wildlife Photgraphy, going to Avs games, hiking, sailing, fishing, golf in the summer, skiing in the winter. Tennis all year long, wine bars, movies, comedy clubs and people watching ... oooh and train spotting

Last read

The "In Flight" Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Adventure Travel Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference