Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In his own words

I moved to LA from Toronto a year ago and am enjoying all there is to do here in SoCal! I enjoy an active lifestyle and play almost every sport/activity (except football). Not a fan of watching sports though. I also like chilling out and exploring the city. I'm looking for someone outgoing but also down-to-earth, fun and active. I'm adventurous - whether checking out random things around the city, a road trip (near or far) or flight. Romantic getaway are great too and finding somewhere unique to stay (i.e.: Air B&B) makes it all the more fun! I've lived in France and Costa Rica (speak french and spanish, although I have to practice my spanish b/c it was years ago) and have traveled extensively (on 1 trip alone I bought a ticket around the world and saw 17 countries in 7 months)... although there's still so much to see! I enjoy photography and have a lot of interests that keep me busy and am generally up for anything. Just trying this out to meet some great people and hopefully find that 'click' :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and love them. I'd like to have one (or two) when the timing is right. For now I enjoy visiting friends and family with dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Locally; I've seen quite a bit so far and like that every area has it's own flavour. Hoping to discover many more. NYC is always fun too. Internationally; Thailand, Europe (French Riviera), Caribbean and many more

Favorite things

Love my music and podcast subscriptions (great access to get the latest and greatest music from around the world). I also make mean smoothies and fresh juices!

For fun

Keeping active, exploring the city, getting out of the city, wine tasting and good restaurants, catching up with friends over coffee/drinks. I also like impromptu weekend get-aways.. whether in a car, on a motorcycle or plane.

Last read

The Saint, The Surfer & The CEO by Robin Sharma. Inspiring and relevant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Digital Media Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral