Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (171cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure full of fun, laughter and excitement with one special girl!

In his own words

Looking for chemistry, not a checklist! My background: I'm a hard working professional who has lived in Spain, Argentina, the east coast, Montreal and now Toronto. I speak English and Spanish fluently and I speak French as well although I will admit I've been losing a bit of it due to not having anyone to speak with in French! My personality: I'm an easy going guy that loves to laugh, have fun and all around enjoy life! I love playing sports like soccer, volleyball and ultimate frisbee... I enjoy scuba diving (officially a Master Scuba Diver now!), photography, reading, trying new restaurants and many other things! I'm pretty multi-dimensional because I'm as comfortable in a suit and tie as I am in jeans and a tshirt enjoying the city! I also volunteer as a mentor to young entrepreneurs and am just starting to volunteer with the Red Cross. Care to know more? Just write and ask! Who am I looking for? Ideally you are willing to try things once. For example I love Scuba Diving and playing Golf. If you do one of these than great! If not, then it'd be nice to know that you will try it with me and if you don't enjoy it then you don't have to do it again. I want someone who can push me to my limits, help each other become all we can be and someone that I can laugh with. Besides that, I don't have a cookie cutter view of what I'm looking for. You can be intellectual and a book worm, you can be sporty, you can be a comedian, you can be fashionable, simple or many other characteristics. You could be a mix of all those characteristics or just one of them. Ultimately, I'm looking for that "special connection" with that person. Good luck to all! :

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant with great food, pubs with character, soccer field, oceans, beaches and occasionally my recliner to relax from the latest adventures I've had!

Favorite things

I hope this doesn't overwhelm anyone but I enjoy playing sports such as soccer, volleyball, ultimate frisbee. I also enjoy scuba diving, underwater and night photography, cooking, watching sports live or on tv, going to the movies and reading!

For fun

Besides my favorite things above I enjoy travelling quite a bit. I enjoy exploring the world, going on adventures or even just small weekend road trips. At the end of the day I want to enjoy life and have as much fun as I can outside of work!

Last read

My favorite books are: "Chasing Daylight" by Eugene O'kelly. Great book regarding the need to balance your personal and professional life. "Super Crunchers" because it brings out the nerd in me Any biography is also interesting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (171cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral