Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Adventure_KB

31 year old woman | Freeport, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles of Hempstead, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there anyone out there?!?!?

In her own words

Sooo I'm giving this a try once more (the optimistic me) but history has shown that people do these things to window shop (my pessimistic side). Im definitly not a window shopper but whatever. Anyway...A little about me. I am unique, quirky, independent, sarcastic, silly, open and honest.(whew what a mouth full lol) I'm originally from Long Island,NY. I love to laugh, lounge and try new things. I love traveling to new places( but hate the packing and airports part)and trying something new. Netflix, dancing and having shower concerts are my life :) I give 100% and I expect the same. I play no games and waste no time...time is life and I want to enjoy it! I believe you must be open and honest at all times and whatever happens.. happens. I am looking for my long term travel and adventure partner. I want someone who's on the same page as I am in regards to what they want out of life. Someone ambitious, self sufficient with an adventurous, traveling spirit, who's loving and treats others as they would like to be treated. My motto for life "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 fun, opposite personality cats and i love them!! My motto is "I work hard so my cats can have a better life"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, the Adirondacks and Stockholm..

Favorite things

Dancing(there's always a pandora party at my place!!) Laughing! American Horror Story, comedy,bad kung fu movies. Big Bang theory,Family Guy,American Dad, Bones, the first 48 , Netflix documentaries,RnB, Big Band Jazz, Trance and Disco Music..

For fun

I love grocery shopping(weird i know), I like to watch movies, go to comedy shows, talk about hypothetical things and listen to music. I'm very much into photography and cuddling of course!

Last read

The Disaster Preparedness Handbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Me and that's what matters!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral