Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I don't chase dreams, I make them a reality! Can you keep up?

In her own words

I'm a busy body who does not like to sit still very often. I am a daughter, sister, aunt, and friend. I do not want to have kids (as in give birth to them) but love kids and spend a ton if time with my nieces and nephews. Fun facts (fun used lightly and with a side of humor): I am sarcastic and witty I laugh at my own blonde moments everyday I prefer 2 wheels over 4 I change my own oil I travel a lot - often spontaneously I like to drink beer with friends around a bonfire I can rock heels one day and riding boots the next I am an adrenaline junkie - te faster and more dangerous the more I am interested! I have excellent manners and respect all I'm a sucker for a great smile You: Like to smile and laugh often Active and outgoing Spontaneous to some extent Independent Exercise/stay fit Like to try new things, see new things, go to new places and meet new people Give good hugs and not afraid to hold my hand (gasp!) in public I don't understand match's wink, like, favorite system - so if your interested email or make it obvious so your efforts do not get lost in blonde translation!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Random options for the types of animals a person likes. And by 'likes', does that mean 'like to have in the house?' or 'like to look at' or 'like to think doesnt exist?"' Too many options.

Favorite hot spots

Being on the lake, beaches, riding my motorcycle, checkin out dive bars, parks, Nordeast, North Shore, Duluth, Red Wing, Chicago, Highway 61 along St Croix, Target Field, Xcel Wild games, the inside of airplanes (aka flying somewhere new)..

Favorite things

Campfires, watching lightning storms, being under the stars, fresh air, Special Olympics, BBQ'ing, lawn chair in the sun, skiing (all kinds), the sound of laughter, kindness, Smores, running shoes, lakes, the finish line....

For fun

Riding motorcycle, traveling, bonfires, broomball, darts, kickball (yes, the adult kind with coolers), weekend adventures, outdoor patios, live music of any kind, live comedy, walking the lakes, boating, camping, 4 wheeling, bbq'ing

Last read

Does the Sunday paper count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral