Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I choose to be happy today...

In her own words

You’ve heard of Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon? My friends play six degrees of me. I’m the extrovert and social planner of my crew; I love to see my friends enjoying themselves and will go out of my way to make that happen. I travel a lot for work though, so I cherish my time at home too. I find happiness in little things- San Diego has so much to offer. Balboa Park is my backyard and a walk or run through the park is a regular activity for me -- lots of people-/dog-watching included. I love good wine and good food, and both are as good out at a swanky restaurant as they are at home from my own kitchen. You’ll score points if you have some skills to contribute to my next cooking adventure. Summer Fridays find me driving home with the top down rocking out to some good music and planning a great night out, but admittedly, some of them still end with me on the couch with a glass of wine and some “Castle” or “SVU” to recover from a long-ass week. Don’t worry, I’ll be ready for Saturday.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park- all of it, Cucina Urbana, KEX, Bankers Hill, Barrio Star, Basic, Wine Vault & Bistro, Waterfront, Hane Sushi, Prep Kitchen, Norway in summer, Maui in winter...

Favorite things

Wine, Travel, Grammar, Laughter, Cooking, Theatre, Paris, Balboa Park, New restaurants, Hiking, Baseball games, Football, Farmers' markets, Sunshine, Beaches, Driving with the top down (especially in December), Chocolate

Last read

I guess work email doesn't count right? hah... The Snowman & The Leopard (Jo Nesbø), Wild (Cheryl Strayed), Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (Mindy Kaling... I was on a beach! :) )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Norway and still have lots of extended family in Scandinavia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral