Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm born and raised 29 years in Fort...

In his own words

I'm born and raised 29 years in Fort Lauderdale. I've spent the last 6 in MA. Some of my hobbies include scuba, camping, hiking / mountaineering, fishing, and paintball. I love cars, bikes and any form of racing. I have a really fast top dragster that I race in NH. I work in the tech field as an engineer / architect. Science is cool. I'm a well mannered southern gentleman. I have a big heart and looking for the same in return. I especially love country girls but I'm open to all. Just thought I'd throw that out there! I like building and fixing things. Quality of life is important to me. I have a great career and plenty of free time to invest into creating a great life with someone. We'll work best if you do too. I come from a big family - 3 sisters and a brother. I have two really cool nieces and a recent nephew. They all live in FL and I enjoy visiting, so if you like taking warm vacations, that just might work in your favor. I don't mind dating someone with kids, although I'm in no rush to have any of my own. That doesn't preclude settling down and having kids down the road, however. I'm a no BS, straight up kind of guy. I have zero tolerance for games, immaturity, or drama. I'm a straight shooter. You will always know where you stand with me. I am a big fan of communication and have no tolerance for passive aggressive behavior. I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I am always up to something. I can be witty if mental sparring or banter is your thing. I enjoy going out and doing things but it's always nice to spend an evening under a blanket on the couch from time to time as well. I'm usually go with the flow unless something needs to be spoken up about. I listen to all kinds of music; top 3 genres would be country, southern rock, and old school hip hop. I have two tattoos; No piercings. I'm looking for a fun partner who shares at least one common interest (should be easy). If that happens to be outdoors or racing that's just icing on the cake. I don't have outrageous expectations. Just looking for someone sexy, intelligent, responsible and drama-free. I like humble, down to earth people. I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders and knows how to create and maintain great relationships and do awesome things in life. I think "relationships are 50/50" is cliche. I believe relationships are 100/100. Sound like your kinda guy? Let's chat and see if we can start a fire. Instant Deal Breakers: - You have drama or baggage - You have past relationship(s) you're not over - You want to email or text our lives away before meeting - We meet and you don't look like your profile pictures

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean, mountains, race tracks, restaurants


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Diving, hiking, racing, going out to eat, spending time with my friends, family and significant other.

For fun

Gym, scuba diving, fishing, hiking, mountaineering, rock/ice climbing, canoeing, martial arts, hanging out with friends.

Last read

How to rebuild a powerglide transmission. You can borrow it if you want :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Computer Science