Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The adventure awaits, are you ready?

In his own words

I would describe myself as confident, easygoing, fun, funny, motivated and outgoing. I’ve been on this earth long enough to experience ups and downs but I am grateful everyday for another turn around the sun. My friends would describe as loyal, hardworking and a great friend. Growing up a few of my friends even wanted me to date their sisters, from a guys perspective thats huge!!! I enjoy doing something physical everyday, from working out, to cycling to swimming. Cycling is my passion, both road and mountain, but mostly road. I try to ride at least 100 miles a week, and sometimes I max out at around 200. And yes, I do wear those shorts and yes I do stop traffic... what, I got great legs. With that being said, I love being outside. From the beach, snowboarding, fly-fishing to hiking, it’s all about getting out in the wild. We're so lucky to live in a state where those venues are close and I would like to meet someone to share some of those activities with. However, I do clean up well (a picture of me in a suit is coming soon). I like taking my girl for a night out on the town and enjoying the finer things in life from a great restaurant to the arts. I consider myself a foodie, not full blown like the people who eat weird organs, I really enjoy trying new restaurants and new things. I’ve been lucky to regularly attend the theater throughout my life and I make it a point to go to the Pageant of the Masters and the Festival of the Arts every summer. I’ve been very fortunate to travel extensively throughout the United States, however I have not traveled outside the USA, aside from Canada and the Caribbean. New Zealand, Switzerland and Chile are on the top of my list. However, that’s not to say any place is off the list, life is an adventure. I would definitely consider myself a family man. My immediate family is small: mom, dad, step-mom, aunt, uncle and three cousins, but they’re a big part of my life. Most of my extended family lives in the mid-west and I try to make it back anytime there's a family reunion. That’s right, I’m an only child, yet I have some close friends whom I consider brothers. There is really so much more to me than can be put in this little box, and this page for that matter. As, I am sure is the same for you. Essentially, I would like to meet someone who is athletic, fun, giving and outgoing. Of course there’s always the issue of physical appearance, while being important is not as important as the person inside, where the deeper connection in my experience is formed. So if we match up lets touch base in this .com world and hopefully we can meet in “reality.” I wish you all the best in the journey and I hope you find what you are looking for. PS. I think some of you may get hung up on the fact I don't drink and I want you to know I won't judge you if you do. I am totally comfortable being around people who drink, I had my fun, and I promised myself while I bartended that I would not drink. I would hope that you would want to get to know me, whether I drank or not, and trust me I am not a downer because I don't drink, I am fun and can be spontaneous.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

To many to list, here's a few Chicago, San Francisco, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, and Vancouver. I grew up in So Cal, and know LA to San Diego fairly well, maybe I could show you some secret spots in our own backyard!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My road bike, my pool, my gym, nature, sunsets, sunrises, a good night sleep, a home cooked meal, conversation, learning, and basically anything that can make me a better person.

For fun

New restaurants, art, live music, or just chilling. Fun can be made anywhere, its who you are with that makes it fun. One of the most fun days I ever had was at traffic school, I never laughed so hard and it wasn't even a comedy class.

Last read

Iron John, The New Yorker and Bicycling Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spilt my time between managing a bar a few nights and the financial industry. The later is where my future lies, I've been waiting and working towards an opportunity like that and it feels great to be in a position where the sky is the limit!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dutch, English, German, Irish and Welsh. I was lucky to have been born and raised in So Cal. My parents are from the Midwest and I have been fortunate to have been raised with there values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very open to other beliefs and learning from them. Maybe you could open the door and share your faith with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral