Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Took much longer than you would think to come up with this creative heading.

In his own words

I am a down to earth, low maintenance kind of guy. Passionate about what I do for a living - I am a teacher (Grades 3-12.) Working with kids provides a sense of fulfillment that can't be matched in any other walk of life. I also own a personal training/group fitness business that combines two passions of mine - fitness and philanthropy. I love what I do and love the people I get to do it with. Can't ask for more than that. In case you didn't catch it in the bio up above, I'm short. Some pet peeves in life are smoking and people talk or text during movies. Staying in shape and being physically fit is really important to me. You can often find me running, cycling, or coaching others in Central Park. I am a marathoner/triathlete/endurance athlete. That being said, I am by no means a health nut. I just like to think I earn my shenanigans. Other miscellaneous stuff... - I am very good at tying shoelaces. My 3rd graders are convinced that I won the World Championships of Shoelace Tying at a tournament in Switzerland in 2009. - I won the Rockland County Day Camp hula hoop championship when I was 3. Shakira would have been impressed. - I believe we should all laugh as often as possible. - I am very close with my parents and 3 brothers. - I like to let my inner child out - too many people keep it bottled up. - If it's not me, best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Don't have any pets, but my brother and his wife have a dog that I just can't get enough of.

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling. Just don't get to do it as often as I'd like. Big fan of Utah (especially Moab), Colorado, and any place with a lot of outdoor activities. Don't have much international experience, but I would love to change that.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Movies, adventure racing, playing sports, fitness, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Airplane, cooking, rock climbing, camping, hiking, eating out, working with children, positivity, optimism, and a whole lot more.

For fun

I love to experience new things, I'm big into outdoorsy stuff (climbing, hiking, camping, adventure racing, etc). Like to work out, play, watch movies, read, etc. Plenty more, just ask :)

Last read

A Cry for Character - Great book about the aftermath of the Columbine shootings (It was not a morbid book at all - it was actually quite positive and uplifting).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach, so what's not to love. I also own a personal and group training business in which I donate a percentage of every session to a charity I partner with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral