Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
We must Be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us.

In his own words

I'll start by saying my three sisters say I'm a catch, and they are super fantastic Ladies. LOL. I'm as advertised....EASY GOING! I'm fun, as well as funny. If you're a girl who likes a guy that causes drama, sorry, I can't stress from me. Here's the big picture info on me: I'm an adventurous, fit, divorced father of a very cool teenage boy (he lives with his mom, but I see him regularly). Family is very important to me. Most of mine lives back in Michigan were I am from. I am an commercial photographer for the past 30 years and I love it. I shoot photos for advertising agencies and billboards around town and magazine covers. My specialty is automotive. It's a great job, as it's allowed me to travel the world and meet incredibly interesting people. I do hit the road for a shoot about once a month or so, the rest are local LA. Like everyone here, I've had relationships that didn't work out in the past. No problem with that, I've learned from them, and I believe I've grown into a better guy. I've dated a bit since my divorce 3 years ago (amicable and civil), I just haven't found the right person to start a new fulfilling relationship I am, just like you. First time online dating. I'm 52 not 50. More about me.... I won't eat off your plate (unless you really want me to taste something that you must share, or if you think you may have been poisoned, then I will show my chivalry and take the poison for you.) I open doors for a lady. I'm a hopeless romantic. I love the outdoors and know some great LA hikes! My friends are cool. Sports has a place in my heart, but doesn't dominate my weekends. I love to cook, but I love to eat out at obscure, interesting places. I'd love to find a lady who likes to get out and explore all the fun things that living in the second largest city offers. Whether that's going to a play, a comedy show, dinner, a hike or just hanging on the beach, I'm in. Of course, if we can't find what we need to make the night awesome, then let's jump on a plane. I'm always down for a last minute trip. So, if you're fun, not into head games and aren't a full blown klepto who is going to steal my socks, then let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Willow is a 50 lbs Lab/Husky mix, all white, and a great friend. She loves to go Fly Fishing with me in the Sierra and our weekly hikes in the Santa Monica Mountains.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hike in the Santa monica mountains from Brentwood to Malibu. I love the beach. I travel to the Western Sierra often. Fly fishing in the summer and Skiing in the winter. My Photography jobs take me all over the world at times. Paris, Mexico.


College for Creative Studies, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Homeland. Louie CK. The Smiths. Thai Food. Adele. Breaking Bad. Theatre. Prince. Coldplay. Rap. Eminem. Gorillaz. Diddy Reese Cookies. All Animals. A good nights sleep.

For fun

I hike with my dog, play Paddle and big tennis, Basketball and Cycle. I love movies. When I have extra time, I'll take my camera and explore a new part of the city.

Last read

The news paper every day. I listen to books on CD now when I take my long drives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Professional Advertising Photographer. I specialize and Automotive photography, Lifestyle and Portraits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference