Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AdventureMan7140

32 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
You would think that after being on match so long you would meet someone. Or people would at least reply out of politeness to messages.

In his own words

People who know me would describe me as easy going and fun loving person. I am an ENFJ and enjoying making people laugh. I love sports, and good laugh-out-loud comedy experiences. I enjoy lazy Sundays just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! In my free time I enjoy the outdoors doing adventurous things like camping, hiking, boating, floating, and fishing. I also love music so it’s good living near Austin so I can go see live shows when I get the chance. Friends and family are important to me. I am originally from Kentucky so it is a little hard being away from them but I try to travel back at least a few times a year. What am I looking for? I would like to find someone who is independent and knows what they want out of life. I feel that in any relationship it is important that each side complements the other. Support, trust, understanding, adventurous, outgoing, and confident are a few words that I would use to describe who I’m looking to meet. If you think that we would be a good match or want to know more message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever Shepard mix named Sally. She's a pretty great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places all around Austin and Texas in general. Favorite spots would be any park where I can get out into nature.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Good Food, Being Outdoors, Campfires, Traveling

For fun

I love spending time in the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, boating and pretty much anything outside. I also enjoy cooking, going out to a nice dinner, and catching a new movie when I have time. In the summer I love going to catch a baseball game.

Last read

I work in Higher Education so I read a lot about how to help students in their lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I get to work with college students everyday. Not only is it fun it keeps me young!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish/Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference