Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AdventureLife11

44 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-53 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My photos are intentional given that "A...

In his own words

My photos are intentional given that "A picture equals a 1,000 words," well, I just spared you a lot of reading. So what do you deduce from those photos as the main themes of my life? Now, I will tell you I am far more well rounded then just these photos. I live a healthy lifestyle and keep my appearance as essential. I like to learn and read constantly. Live music and dancing are favorites of mine. I like movies, bodysurfing, camping, kissing, romance and living a fun, happy life. I enjoy racquet sports, skiing, SCUBA, laughing, friends and BBQs. I am financially secure. I am emotionally well and stable. My spiritual peace comes from the ocean and sailing. I am looking for one woman, who has similar qualities, to put in the time to foster a relationship. I am not interested in any serial daters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

A female Puppy Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In USA, Newport Beach area, San Diego and New England. Otherwise, most all Latin America, esp. Colombia and Panama. And, the Bahamas/El Caribe. Croatia was amazing also.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

For music - Big band jazz and rock and roll. Rush is my favorite band of all time. But, general way of living is spontaneous and having fun. As Thoreau says "Adventure life now."

For fun

I like to do all sorts of things and not stuck to any one activity or habit. I like to read, be outdoors, anything beach/ocean, go to movies, theater, live music, be with friends, be active or sometimes just chill. Love to travel.

Last read

The Art of Happiness (H.H. Dalai Lama)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
"Retired" from the 8 to 5 work force as I sold my medical research business. But now, a Captain and future cover band rock musician.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian/Irish. I have the "gift of the gab" and the friendliness of the Scandinavian culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of Science in Physiology