Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want a man who's loyal, has integrity, VERY fun, will treat you like the guy your mom wanted for you... then talk to me.

In his own words

I'm a former Marine and now a sports park owner. If your looking for someone who is real, loyal, has a positive mental attitude, has integrity, and more fun than anyone you have ever met and wants to find the love of his life then talk to me. I will treat you like a princess!!! I'm very "young" at heart and will take you on adventures you only read about! I love my life and so I want someone to love in my life. I'm not really lonely because I have many great friends but I really miss waking up next to someone and kissing them and saying good morning..... A person could be doing the greatest, most fantastic thing but it's never perfect unless your next to someone you love. I have a fun personality and warm heart, great sense of humor and will bring you flowers and always open your door. My mom raised me to be a gentleman and I will treat you like your the most special person in the world... I will love you like a fat kid loves cake! I make friends for life and pride myself on being a good friend. I believe karma is important. If you do bad things it always catches up with you. If you do good things you will be blessed... My motto in life is, 'you can't direct the wind but you can adjust your sails.' life should be lived to the fullest it can be. PLEASE DONT LET MY PICTURE FOOL YA.... I just cant take a good picture to save my life..... ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

i just got a new puppy....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe! Love the mountains and anything in the water. Love going to Vegas!!! Lake Havasu, Big Bear, really enjoy shows and concerts. Strange taste in music, county to social distortion to....

Favorite things

My range is high and wide on this one.

For fun

Love to go off roading with the Hummer or sand rails. Taking long trips to someplace I have never been. Going out for a nice meal and watching a movie. Just holding someone hand walking down the beach. Love doing anything outdoors....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a sports park but always looking for that next adventure ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters from Pacific Maritime Academy