Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Birmingham, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic, intelligent, adventure seeking, worldly, funny, family oriented, and driven man looking for his other half.

In his own words

I am an energetic, fun loving, goal oriented, comical, intelligent, multidimensional, athletic, adventure seeking Southern Gentleman filled with excitement that will make you laugh, think and take your breath away. I think that laughter is one of the most important parts of life. It keeps the world from being too serious. I am looking for a woman who likes to laugh and can appreciate a wide variety of humor. Most people find me funny, but of course that is up to you to decide. Family is really important to me. They have been my loving rock, wise counsel and best friends. I am looking for someone who appreciates solid family values. I have a very wide variety of interests, ranging from climbing waterfalls to wine tasting, back country snowboarding to swing dancing, hunting to the ballet, wrestling to chess, skydiving to museums, white water rafting to creative cooking... the list goes on forever. I am looking for someone to share new exciting experiences with :) I love to explore and travel. I have been to about 30 countries and only want to experience more. Japan, Italy, Slovakia and Spain are my current favorites. My date needs a passport and an open mind on food, cultures, and experiences. I enjoy intellectual discussions on a wide variety of topics and silly playful encounters. I am looking for someone to can hang in both fields of communication :) I believe that it is important to give back. I have been a part of the Big Brother program and teach 3rd graders at the Global Scholars Academy through Junior Achievement. My date should want to help others. Some of my best adventures involve smacking a 8ft alligator with a 2 ft paddle, finding my way after getting lost in the back country of the alps, backpacking through Eastern Europe, road tripping cross country, dancing for a fashion show, dropping my shot gun in 8 foot ice water and turning blue skinny dipping to get it back, kayaking in the pacific NW with a baby seal trying to jump in, finding caves behind waterfalls, summiting a volcano to find 30 waterfalls coming down into a pristine mountain lake...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fly fishing in Alaska with wild grizzly bears, climbing Mt. Fuji in Japan, climbing waterfalls in Slovakia, bioluminescent kayaking in Puerto Rico, snowboarding in the Alps, spelunking in Hungarian caves, scuba diving in the Florida Keys...


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to be active and outdoors. Playing tennis, golf, basketball, running, lifting, soccer, wrestling, hiking, dancing. I love great food: inventing new recipes, going to obscure cultural ethnic restaurants. I love traveling! Laughing/joking aroud

For fun

I love to chase adventure and experience exciting new things. Everything from cliff diving, salsa/swing dancing, constructing gourmet creations, wine tasting, snowboarding, duck hunting, symphonies, art, sky diving, rock climbing, backpacking...

Last read

Many Many Many business plans, due to working at a Venture Capital firm, Tech Crunch, The Food Lover's Guide to Wine,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Partner in a company derived off technology developed during my masters in mechanical engineering specializing in robotics and nanoelectromechanical systems at Georiga Tech. I just finished my MBA at UNC and accepted a CFO position in Birmingham!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS and MS in Mechanical Engineering - Georgia Tech MBA - University of North Carolina Chapel Hill