Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As an old fashioned guy, I still open doors...

In his own words

As an old fashioned guy, I still open doors for women, not that they cannot do it themselves, but it is just how I was raised. A simple telephone call to find out how the day went or just to say hello is fairly commonplace for me. Communication is not an obstacle. I say what I mean and expect others to do the same. I am an honest person and value that trait in others. I am a romantic at heart. I will try just about anything once to see if I like it. While serious when the situation requires it, my quick wit and humor bring smiles to most people I meet. I believe that its more about who you're sharing the experience with, more so that what activity you're doing, that makes it fun and memorable. Driven describes me well. (Read: Goal oriented). I did not arrive to where I am today by chance or happy accident. When opportunities presented themselves I was prepared to take them. I went to school, worked hard, played hard and saved my pennies. I am interested in meeting someone who is responsible yet still can let loose and enjoy the moment and is passionate about what she enjoys. Someone who I'm physically and mentally attracted to and to share experiences with and see where it leads us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed New York, D.C., San Francisco, Seattle, L.A. and Chicago. I'm interested in traveling to Europe, Japan and Australia, just to name a few countries. Ireland was my most recent trip and was an amazing experience!

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Italian, Japanese or Chinese, Indian/Thai or Mexican style foods all work for me. TV shows:The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shark Tank and The Following.

For fun

I like to run, play basketball, motorcycles, backpack, day hike, hit the gym, attend Angel games, go out for dinner/drinks, dine in, Netflix, read, or hang out with friends/coworkers.

Last read

I am currently reading Ultra Marathon Man: Confessions of an All Night Runner. I really enjoy reading and usually complete at least 10 books a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference