Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
*** CAUTION!! NO-GAMES ZONE! *** I'm a man...

In his own words

*** CAUTION!! NO-GAMES ZONE! *** I'm a man worth getting dressed up for. I will surprise you. I'm here hoping to meet someone who could become a close friend and eventually a romantic partner for the long-term. Opposites definitely attract but having the desire to get out and enjoy life plus is a must! You HAVE to meet me to see how fun I am and how attractive a 2-dimensional person is! OK, here's the nitty gritty of me.... I'm the outdoorsy, adventurous, spontaneous type who lives to travel and try new things. I'm PASSIONATE about snowboarding. I enjoy getting dressed up... I'm the sport coat and jeans type but don't dare call me a prepster! I'm in a management position which gives me weekends off. I own my own house, kayak, piano and hot tub. Not a TV watcher but absolutely love movies. I was a singer/guitarist, DJ and bartender in previous lives. I've had Lasik surgery. I get many compliments on my eyes. I buy most things in 2's.. must be a gemini thing. Turn-ons: PERSONALITY!, sense of adventure, humor, passion and not being afraid to be different Turn-offs: PLAYING GAMES!, jealousy, negativity, smoking, cell phone addiction and sarcasm on a first date btw, I make a mean peanut butter cheesecake and give an even meaner foot massage...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Holiday Valley, Metro Parks, Hinckley Lake, Whipps Ledges, Mercury Lounge, the beach, Put-In-Bay, the ocean, Ohiopyle, PA, Cape Hatteras, NC, Beachland Ballroom, Grog Shop


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Flannel sheets, chocolate, salmon, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine, Her, Garden State, Wes Anderson and Paul Thomas Anderson Films, David Gray, Counting Crows, Ani DiFranco, Ray LaMontagne, Matt Nathanson, Incubus, Pete Yorn, Hell's Kitchen

For fun

SNOWBOARDING!, Kayaking, biking, Graphic design, haunted houses, concerts, traveling, jogging, hiking, tobogganing, karaoke, go-karting, roller coastering, cooking, art museums, watching storms, X-Games, The Olympics

Last read

A Moveable Feast by Hemingway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Production Manager and Snowboarder
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral