Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Run With Scissors

In his own words

I was raised in the Bay Area and although I've always wanted that small town life experience, I'm extremely happy here and couldn't imagine anything different. I am looking to meet someone to experience new adventures with and who adds happiness and humor to my life in a relationship: someone who is honest, easygoing, interesting, and fun loving! I'm a very loyal and honest person and want to find someone who would care about me as much as I would for them. I love to laugh (especially at myself) and find the most memorable moments are the ones filled with comedy, I have a wicked sense of humor and love making people laugh. I am the happiest when surrounded by my friends and family, and enjoy fun nights out on the town or a simple night in on the couch. So far this year I have taken an interest in paintballing, MMA/Judo, dirt bike riding, and yoga to improve on stretching and flexibility. I enjoy cooking but also love finding new random places to eat and try different things, I'm constantly on the lookout for new places to relax and drink a good cappuccino.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Castle Rock, Carmel By The Sea, Portland, Yardhouse, San Francisco, Las Vegas, San Diego, any Bay Area Downtown, Sausalito, Santa Cruz, New York, Swensons, Cheesecake Factory, Santana Row

Favorite things

Ice Cold Guinness, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Motorcycle Rides, Its Always Sunny, Cooking, Drinking Cappuccino's, Breakfast with extra eggs and avocado

For fun

I like to shop (weird, right?), cooking Italian food, going to a Sharks game, climbing/hiking, paintballing, camping, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Interpreter of Maladies, The Parable Of The Stars, Drinking Coffee Elsewhere



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Childrens Athletic Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finishing my BA at San Jose State in Justice Studies