Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indian Harbour Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles of Indialantic, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pura Vida!

In his own words

About me… Adventure seeker, who likes to take spontaneous trips, check out any live music, and take not being serious very seriously. I sing when I drive...loudly. Like, to the point that I think I scare other drivers. I take staying in shape pretty seriously. It is physically impossible for me to be near a dog and not pet it. I’m a dive bar type, and I mean like shack on the beach in Costa Rica style dive bar. I’m not big on touristy things when I travel. I like to mix with the locals and get them to show me the cool secret stuff. I’m down with doing anything outdoors, especially stuff like camping, hiking, surfing, sky diving, wake boarding, snowboarding, etc. If I could, I'd wear sandals everywhere. Girls, here’s what I’m looking for: Awesome sense of humor, spontaneity, creativity, definitely intelligence, ability to disregard the little things, goals and the drive to reach them. You’ve got to be a healthy and active person…laziness confuses me. I think it's important to want to look good, but excessive vanity can get annoying. Seriously, you just have to be a fun person. Having similar taste in music is a definite plus also (This may be difficult, my taste in music is a little unusual...a.k.a. rad). I want a girl that is down for getting a good run in with me in the morning, a surf session in the afternoon, and can follow it up with margaritas and mexican food for happy hour...that isn't too much to ask is it?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pup that I rescued from Iraq... She's awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the mountains, basically just outside.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

In no order... Surfing, music, crossfit, rock climbing, playing guitar, singing, traveling, skydiving, running, movies, lifting, being outside, snowboarding, reading, wake boarding, unexpected adventures, and friends and family of course

For fun

I like to do rad things with rad people.

Last read

Applied Economics by Thomas Sowell... I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a tech startup. It's a lot of work, but I work remotely so my schedule is pretty flexible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I read good.