Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 47-52 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not you average chick :-)

In her own words

After a great deal of soul searching and a few years of not dating at all, I know what I want and a male companion is definitely part of the formula - adventure is another part! I want to DO life, not just exist. My children: I have 2 precious boys (men) both of whom have been launched. My faith: There is nothing more important than following Christ. He is my Lord and Savior and I will follow Him. Being "unequally yoked" with an unbeliever is not on the drawing board. I am a member of a great church. My travels: I love to travel domestically and out of the country. I would love to hit all 50 states and already have a good start. I like to go out of the country and take a BIG trip about every 2 to 3 years. Other years, I take smaller trips. Last year was BIG trip to Scandinavia, this year I'll be exploring the Mayan ruins in Mexico while on a mission trip. I have done cruises but far prefer to go off on my own and have a loose itinerary. Tours and cruise excursions are "drive by (photo) shootings." I want to decide whether to linger or move on. I'm not sure why but I really love the Southern hemisphere. My adventures: I climbed Mt Kilimanjaro to the top in 2015. I have skydived in 3 different countries, white water rafted many times on various rivers, Zorbed in New Zealand, hiked several sections of the AT... I prefer to take the road less traveled. My quirks: Ok, we all have 'em. I tend to break out in song at oddish times. When I hear a phrase that comes from a song, I sing a line of it. For example, one of the fields in this profile is "favorite things" - my first reaction is "raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..." (hope you know that song or this won't make sense). Me: I'm girly. I like to wear heels and jewelry and cute clothes. I try to take care of myself. I have a personal trainer that I see 2-3 times/week. I eat healthy food (no meat but I'm not a hater if you do). Laughing is good for the soul and the body - I love to laugh. I have a high stress job so laughing is important. I'm not flashy or pretentious. I drive a Prius. Oh... and I love Alabama Football. My match: I am looking for a man who exudes masculinity, who is Honest, Ethical, Christian, Witty/Funny, Gentleman, will love my dog, enjoys traveling. On the wish list are good singer, good cook, adventurous and handy around the house (I'm handy so I need my match to be handier).

Her interests

Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My baby girl is Pooh Bear. She was rescued from death row at the pound. She is the smartest, sweetest, most well behaved dog I have ever owned!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the beach early in the morning before the crowds, listening to the waves- so peaceful. Weekend events - Taste of Roswell/East Cobb/Atlanta, festivals. I just like to go and do.

Favorite things

God / Jesus, my kids, friends, my dog are all "givens." Other faves are Bama football, healthy food, York Peppermint Patties, the feeling after exercising hard for about an hour, holding hands, theatre (local or Broadway) new adventures

For fun

Weekend get-a-ways, week-long get-a-ways, Bama football, getting together with friends - party games, good museums (some are better than others), detective TV shows (e.g., Bones, NCIS), hiking with my dog, and adventure sports.

Last read

The "#1 Ladies Detective Agency" series is set in Botswana. They are simple yet engaging, clean, popcorn books. Don't let the series title fools you - it isn't feminist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP of research at a financial institution.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important. I love God. I love Jesus, my savior. I am so thankful that I will get to go to heaven, not because I have been good enough (no one is), not because I have done anything deserving, but because he loves me enough.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral