Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Islander, outdoorsman, adrenaline junkie. Mellow, down to earth, goofball, old soul.

In his own words

Hey there, name's Matt. To keep myself from rambling, cause lord knows I could lol. I'm quiet at first but I warm up quick. I'm down to earth, easy going, loyal, trustworthy, funny and respectful. I am a junior enrolled at FAU working towards a masters in psychology. During the week I work fulltime at the Baudhuin Preschool for Autism as a T.A. I love being outside for any reason at all. I like camping, fishing, diving, sailing, mtn biking, high adventure and all the sorts. I'm on here looking to meet new people, find that strong relationship that exists between two people and someone to share life with. What I'm looking for most is someone who's genuine to themselves and others, isn't afraid of dirt or If your outgoing and adventurous that is a huge boost for me. New to the online stuff and don't know what to expect. Lol. Want to get to know me better, inbox me text me email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the Keys, Florida Bay, Markham Park, downtown Hollywood...Outside somewhere soaking it all in!!!


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

The simple things in life are my favorite. I really enjoy most music, reggae, rock, blues, some country, jazz, all kinds of instrumentals and anything Dave Matthews touches. I dont watch much tv but its Walking Dead, Modern Family and Regular Show.

For fun

In my free time, I'm usually out with my friends making memories and havin some laughs. And when Im not out with the crew, Im probably on my mountain bike tearing up the trails, in my room trying to write a song, or sailing around the Bay on my boat

Last read

Id rather not say, its embarassing how long its been.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Teachers assistant at an autistic preschool, where the lil buggers call me Mr. Matt lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference