Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to live well, laugh, and explore!

In her own words

I believe in making the most of life. For me that means spending time with my family and friends, exploring the outdoors, staying active (biking, hiking, skiing, sailing, etc), and seeking out new (and sometimes challenging) experiences. I love going to local comedy clubs (Who doesn't love to laugh?) and finding humor in every day situations. Travel is a passion of mine and I aim to visit at least one international destination a year. So far, so good :) When I'm not working or traveling, I enjoy attending concerts and cultural events, as well as game/trivia nights, dancing, and karaoke with friends. I'm looking for someone with a strong character who is easy going, active, kind, honest, family-oriented, and willing to try new things. You don't have to go to church every week (I certainly don't) but it's important that you have faith in something greater. Extra points if you speak more than one language, can cook, or play an instrument ;) Pro tip: If you're looking for similar, send me an email. Winks, likes, etc get lost in the shuffle.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

My schedule doesn't allow it at the moment, but I'd love to adopt a dog at some point in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, London, Dubai, Florence, Cinque Terre, Greek islands, Grand Cayman, Dublin, Paris, Peru, just to name a few...

Favorite things

Warm summer nights, hikes through the woods, sunshine, fall foliage, live music, traveling, hot yoga, the Winter Olympics, crackling fireplaces, Christmas decorations, Portlandia, and dark chocolate.

For fun

Pretty much any physical activity, from softball to bikram yoga. I also love traveling, live music, museums, ballet, opera, comedy clubs (improv and stand up), karaoke, photography, dancing, fencing, archery, glass blowing...the list goes on :)

Last read

"Predictably Irrational" about behavioral economics, the latest issue of Conde Nast, a travel guide on UAE and Bahrain, and a bunch of design and usability books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Multimedia Production and Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral