Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AdvSeattleNative

40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
According to my latest fortune cookie, excitement and intrigue follow me closely wherever I go.

In his own words

I've been on Match before. Met some good friends, a couple of crazies and one absolute psycho who I would rather refer to as a "fan", but now I'm back to give it another run. I'm a marketing professional, am happy and have my life together or as together as lives get. I enjoy discussion of current issues, but laughter is super important and sometime its great to laugh at current issues. I grew up here in Seattle but was born in Eugene with a short stint in SF and another in Bellingham for school where I graduated with two degrees. I loved college a little too much and was planning on being a professor but that changed when I found out I could kill it at sales. My life has been diverse and some people say wildly so. I've been in the music business, the advertising business and the art business. Because of this I have been lucky enough to meet some amazingly diverse characters. I think I'm going to write a book someday just about them. I wonder would that release too many of my own skeletons. Other than that, I'm a fun person who loves to laugh and get out in life and experience it. With me one night could be in a venue watching a local hip-hop or rock show, the next night could be dinner at a chef run restaurant while the next could be a simple night in enjoying a Scorsese film at home. Although I love a good comedy. Will Ferrell cracks me up. Adjectives that describe me are: honest, good looking, outgoing, giving, smart, loyal, funny, liberal, foodie, gentlemanly, experiential, considerate, educated and fun hearted. Other than that you probably won't like me. LOL I'm looking for someone who can laugh at sometimes sarcastic jokes and crazy stories. Someone who likes to try new things, explore hidden places and is not afraid to expand their horizons. Give me a shout when interested in getting to know me. Although, I do have to let you know "I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany." Guess the quote.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Artwalk, Pike Place Market, Alki Beach, Snoqualamie Falls, Chef Oriented Fine Dining in Seattle including Bastille, Le Pichet, Toulouse, Tanakasan, How to Cook a Wolf, Tthe Whale Wins and so on.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like all types of music and am always up for going to shows even when i don't know who the band is. I'm a foodie and love wine tasting. Exploring new things and rediscovering old haunts.

For fun

Going to Plays, Art, Live Music, Travel, Fine Dining, Wine Tasting, Hiking and other Exciting Adventures

Last read

Bill Mahers New Rules. / Steinbecks To a God Unknown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at the local NBC affiliate helping businesses with marketing solutions using broadcast and online marketing elements.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Three actually. One in Business Marketing, One in Social Thought and an AA in Music Theory. I loved college.