Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is a great big beautiful world with so much to do and see.....

In his own words

New to the area and loving it. I am looking for a friend to share adventures with, maybe developing into more given time. Friends first.then let fate decide. By nature I am a happy and adventurous person. I enjoy sailing, scuba diving, bike riding (Both motorcycles and bicycles), running and fishing. I am an avid firearms enthusiast at at one time even shot competitively. My vacation destination of choice is Cozumel, incredible diving, but Costa Rica has been calling at me lately. Spontaneity in is my blood and I am up for just about anything, well, maybe not quilting bees or toenail painting sessions. In return I offer respectful and engaging conversation, willingness to do what you enjoy and an all around positive outlook on life. Now what do I want in a woman? Honesty. Seriously, that is the most important thing any person can offer another. Without that everything else falls apart. A positive outlook on life is important too. In touch with reality helps and of course an even temperment makes the day much nicer. Other than that I am pretty much open to most things. DD free only please. I take care of myself and not wish to jeopardize my life by exposing myself to these thing. And now for the important info. No children Employed (same company for 23 years, just a transfer to this area) Tending toward the slender side but quite fit. So if you are looking for an adventurous someone to spend time enjoying the outdoors with consider me. Update; I have been in Florida for close to half of a year now and I have found so much to do. The parks here are awesome, the beaches are incredible beyond my meager words. I love going out in the evening and watching the sunset over the gulf. I do this several times a week (Just wish I had someone to share it with) I have taken to kayaking and paddleboarding whenever possible too. The outdoor life around here is, well, I can't describe it but I do tell all my friends I now live on permanent vacation in paradise. There is just so much to do and I have only just begun to explore it all.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My best friend Joey is a black lab, he is old now but we are both as devoted to each other now as we ever were. He has been by my side since he was 7 months old and I will be by his until the end. The best word I can use to describe him is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Under the water and down the highway. On top of the water is good too. When time is more limited I enjoy the local beaches. If I have time to spare when my daily duties are done I quite often end up at Pier 60 to see the sunset, people and dolphins.

Favorite things

Life. going out and experiencing all that is good out there. Not much of a crowd lover but I am home outdoors anywhere doing almost anything.

For fun

Bicycling, riding, fishing, hunting, diving, sailing and simply love hanging out at the beach. As long as it is outdoors I am ready to go. I always look forward to Cozumel and can't wait to see more of the world.

Last read

Ghost Rider by Neil Peart (Drummer for Rush)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job keeps me outside almost all day and gives me plenty of exercise. Not a bad job at all but I am looking forward to retiring early so I can get started on seeing the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American mutt, mainly european if you want to go way back.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian but do not attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A bit of college but a fair amount of nontraditional education and courses. I like to challenge myself but not without knowing what I am doing ;)