Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and friendly. Let's see if there's some chemistry.

In her own words

I have a bunch of philosophies that guide my life, and they pretty much describe me, so I might as well tell you about them. Here's one: I believe that it is up to all of us to make the world a better place, however we can, whether it's doing something big, or doing a thousand little things. I think that if everyone tried to make the world a better place, the world would just be a better place. And so, whenever I can, however I can, I try to do my bit to make the world a little better. Here's another one: I believe that we have a moment of birth, a moment of death, and in between, we have time, and what we do with our time defines everything about our lives. So, I don't watch a lot of television. I just don't want to spend my minutes that way. But, if there's a show you like, I'm happy to watch it with you... because the quality is in the time that is spent, and the enjoyment that is shared. One more: I believe that there's good and bad in every situation; but you have the choice of which to focus on, and what you emphasize, you embody. If you want to be miserable because life has thrown you a lot of curves, that's your prerogative; but misery breeds more misery. I prefer focus on the good stuff, because, given the choice, I'd just rather be happy. When all is said and done, I get along with most people. I am not high drama or high maintenance. I'm pretty laid back about most things. I'm fun and funny, and quirky, and smart, and a little geeky. I like to laugh. I can sit and talk all night about politics or philosophy or religion or a hundred different topics, but I'm just as happy playing cards or board games, or just cuddling up and relaxing. I love singing and dancing and telling jokes and generally just having a good time. I like to cook. I like to eat out. I like coffee. I like conversation. I like going to the zoo, and the aquarium, and the planetarium, and the improv. I love all sorts of music. I like to *do* things. Let's catch a game, or a show, or a band. Or play pinball, or golf, or bumpercars, or go to the batting cage, or walk around new neighborhoods we've never seen before. Or sit by the Buckingham Fountain and just watch it change colors. Or let's just get silly. Let's grab life with both hands and just live the hell out of it. Let's leave it all out on the field. Let's look for life's great adventures, and let's go get them. What say?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lots, and want more!

Favorite things

Cooking, going to concerts, hanging out with friends

For fun

Oh, all sorts of cool stuff. Movies, game nights, bowling, scavenger hunts, miniature golf, haunted houses. And I like gambling, but I'm a small-stakes kinda gal. I'm open to pretty much anything. If you want to try sky-diving, I'm in.

Last read

Gosh, anything from historical and political books to Harry Potter to science fiction to philosophy. I'm fairly well read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral